#clubdolphin || I am officially a Dolphin 🐬 || #club100 very happy moment for me II #club100

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone. I am sherazsultan from Pakistan. I joined the steemit.com in 2021. Since then, i have learnt a lot about crypto and many other things. This knowledge helped me to trade successfully.


Screenshot (9154).png


The whole journey on steemit has been remained awesome. Not just knowledge, i got to interact with people which helped me to know more about this platform. The whole steemit family is superb and corporative. This post is most important for me as i have achieved milestone by powering up 5000 steems. Now i am Dolphin and this is the announcement post.


Powering up not just helped me to get high votes from curator, but also made me strong and influencer on steemit.com. I advised all the members to work hard and to power up more to become more powerful and it would be equally beneficial for this platform.


Screenshot (9149).png


Screenshot (9150).png


Screenshot (9151).png


Screenshot (9152).png


I would like to thanks to all the people who supported me.
I am very thankful to the @steemcurator01 and @steemcurator02 for supporting me. I am currently supporting the #club100 and will continue this power up process inshallah.




To know more about me, visit my Achievement 1






A proud member of Steem for Betterlife community.
Subscribe Steem For Betterlife





Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.00
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53