Do It Yourself with @shawlin

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 months ago

I'm @shawlin , from #Bangladesh

Hello, my fellow Steemit users!!😊
Salutations to all. Greetings to everyone on my artistic post. Today's contest Title is "Do It Yourself With ".I appreciate that everyone may show off their artistic abilities thanks to the competition hosted by @goodybest and the Steem For Betterlife community.
In the mind's eye, art is a shade of love. Many mental pains are relieved by this color. So today I will be drawing a girl and her pet cat to participate in this competition. So let me take you through the steps I took to draw it.

IMG_5267.jpg

Essential tools for drawing
♦️ White sheet
♦️ Pencil
♦️ Colour Pencil
♦️ Eraser
♦️ Ruler

Let's start drawing:


Step 01


First, I drew the shape of a girl's head on a white paper. After that, I drew the eyes, nose, and face on the inside of the head shape. At the same time, I have drawn the hair on the upper part, with 2 ears on both sides of the head shape.

IMG_5258.jpg


Step 02


Then I drew a beautiful bow hair band on the top of the head of this girl.

IMG_5259.jpg


Step 03


After drawing the head part, I drew the body part of the girl including the neck.

IMG_5260.jpg


Step 04


In this step, I drew a small cat on the girl's shoulder, which looks like it is sitting on the girl's shoulder.

IMG_5262.jpg


Step 05


After finishing the drawing I drew the girl and cats eyeballs with the help of a black marker. Then I painted the girl's dress, bow hair band, and cat's ears with pink and purple colors. I added some pink shade on the cheeks of the girl.

IMG_5264.jpg


Step 06


In the last step, I colored the girl's hair and the cat's body with a black color. With this, I completed my 'A Girl and her pet cat" drawing.

IMG_5265.jpg


IMG_5272.jpg

My selfie with the final result of my drawing.

Please enjoy my drawing.. Here, I wish you all the best and bid you all parting. Everyone, be careful and well.
I extend an invitation to @rakiya, @suryanitj, and @khokonmia to take part in this creative competition.


Thanks for being with me and reading my post patiently .

Best Regards
@shawlin

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFaFRaYtrbhP5uFE57vwtKEnRVcfHiPuUhFVnNsUym7pT5VnCqyg5yhZZUE7NzG...mHBdkLfRy8awki3uue1hzHC6PeZMjU4V3bEJUG6RNgQeekQviLvdibt6yrxZuP7vEdWAQ6xwWnkdFtLDuBkZQ8MXCTaUT3d9hB7M2m8YjTTVBX4jBf7J8qziEi.png

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

Terimakasih atas sebutannya.
Karya Anda sangat bagus saya menyukai nya.

Semoga anda memenangkan contes ini.
Salam sukses

 2 months ago 

Wow your drawing looks amazing you really sketch it perfectly and painting is cool and you explained the steps very well to follow best luck in the contest.

 2 months ago 

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community. We encourage you to keep posting your quality content and support each other in the community

comment

DescriptionInformation
Verified User
300 Words
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
BeneficiaryNo
burnsteem25
Status ClubClub100
AI Article✅ Original (Human text!)
I invite you to support @pennsif.witness to grow across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here
 2 months ago 

Hey Shawlin, you're really talented and your drawing looks fantastic! I totally agree with you that arts and crafts are a great way to relieve stress. Continue sharing your creativity with us success!

 2 months ago 

How beautiful is it to patiently follow each step of your drawing to behold the lovely outcome at the end. Your work looks neat and beautiful!
Many success in the contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66895.91
ETH 3499.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89