Petunia flower photography

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year (edited)

Assalamualaikum friends,

How are you all, I hope you are safe and healthy by the grace of God Almighty. Alhamdulillah, I am also very well. Friends, today I present before you, some beautiful flower photography.

WhatsApp Image 2023-03-10 at 12.42.14 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2023-03-10 at 12.41.04 PM.jpeg

I am shahinur jahan from Bangladesh. my steemit id is @shahinurjahan .I have done some amazing petunia flower photography which will give you a lot of pleasure.
pretty petunias are one of the most popular flowers becouse of their exceptional blooms and long flowering period.

WhatsApp Image 2023-03-10 at 12.41.25 PM.jpeg

Thase colorful flowers can really add pop to a front lawn and are often used in boeders, containers,hanging baskets or even as a seasonal ground cover.Some even have a slight fragrance.Their height can vary from 6 inches to 18 inches and they can spread along the ground anywhere from 18 inches to 4 feet.

WhatsApp Image 2023-03-10 at 12.39.57 PM.jpeg

There are literally hundreds of named petunia varieties. They fall into distinct categories,based on flower size and growth habit.
The most important requirment for growing petunias successfully is a location with plenty of light. Petunia is a unique beautiful flower .

WhatsApp Image 2023-03-10 at 12.41.48 PM.jpeg



The admins and moderators of steem for betterlife are very much helpful. I always expect the same stellar service here as everyone else does. This is a very user-friendly community. This platform is a unique one, and I would like to be welcomed here. I hope that my post on this platform will be approved soon.
My achievement 1 was verified by @ripon0630 .My achievement link 1 is
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@shahinurjahan/about-my-self

That day I went out for a walk with my son. I found a flower shop on the side of the road where I saw many petunia flowers on the trees. I love petunia flowers. There were many types of petunia flowers in the shop. I was surprised to see so many petunia flowers. The flowers are really so beautiful. I was very happy to see so many flowers together. Naturally, what can be done without taking photos of such beautiful flowers? So I also did flower photography and came to share with new friends.

WhatsApp Image 2023-03-10 at 12.40.27 PM.jpeg



These photos were taken by me on my phone Samsung Galaxy A52 .I am very much honored to get your valuable time for reading my post and want to thank you cordially

@shahinurjahan

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66