Achievement1 :this is my first introduction post

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Hay everyone Assalamu Alaikum .
Hope you all are well by the grace of God.
I am well also. Now I am going to introduce myself.
I am Sahinur Jahan Panna .My username is @shahinurjahan on Steemit
WhatsApp Image 2022-12-10 at 8.40.21 PM.jpeg

My full name is Shahinur Jahan but my nickname is Panna. I grew up in a joint family in my parental house consisting of 4 uncles-aunts, a Grandmother, and a lot of cousins with their affection and restriction. Among them, my father is the eldest. I did my S.S.C. from Jhenaidah Government Girls High School. I have done my H.S.C. from Jhenaidah K.C. College. I have done my Honors-Masters under the National University from Jhenaidah Government K.C. College at Bangla. I got married in 1998. I worked at a non-Government Hospital as a manager for 3 years. From 2001-2006 I remain unemployed to growing up my child. I joined Rawtara H.N. School and college as a guest teacher and worked there for 2 years from 2007-2009. Now I am 41 years old.
WhatsApp Image 2022-12-10 at 8.40.20 PM.jpeg
My husband is a businessman. I am not involved in any work from 2009 to now. My small family now consists of me, my Husband, and my 3 sons. Every day I spend a lot of time online. I have a lot of curiosity to learn. I believe this eagerness to learn makes me very lively.
WhatsApp Image 2022-12-10 at 8.48.06 PM.jpeg
Now I live in my law's house in Magura Sadar. My house is next to the river from where every day I watched the sunset and the birds return to their nests. My favourite flower is Tuberose but I have a big Kamini tree in front of the window. My favourite food is Ice Cream, Biriyani, and Borhani. My hobby is travelling. I like to travel to historical and geographically rich places. I travelled to a lot of places in Bangladesh with my families like Coxs-Bazar, Sylhet, Sundarban, and Kuakata.

WhatsApp Image 2022-12-10 at 8.51.24 PM.jpeg
Since childhood, I've been fascinated by technology. I watch YouTube videos all the time. One Day I find out about Steemit on YouTube. And also know about the newcomer's community.
I saw more videos on this. I think this is a good community to do something online, And everyone working honestly.
Everyone Moderators and Admins are excellent on this Platform. All of the members get outstanding help from here, and I also hope to get good service from here.
Of course, I will work here with honesty and I will do it with my best. I wish for everyone's support and cooperation

Sort:  

please follow me and i will follow you.

Greetings, I must inform you that you have this same post published twice within the platform which is not allowed, you can present yourself as many times as you want but with totally different publications, please delete all identical publications.

You must delete all repeated publication and make a new unique and 100% original

Similar Post

Greetings

 2 years ago 

Greetings,according to Steemit policy and your information I have deleted my first post which was defected and lack of some information.In my later post I corrected them all.Thanks for your concern.

To validate your achievement it is necessary to indicate who brought you or invited you to the platform

You must also share one of your social networks, in addition to a photo and current verification poster

Please it is important that you place a profile photo, for this go to your profile and in settings (next to Wallet) you can do it

Make the corrections and I will come back to verify your achievement

Greetings

 2 years ago 

According to your requirments I am attaching the chanel's link here

who brought me on this platform. And also added profile picture and the background poster.Now I will be glad if you verify my achievement 1 and grant it.

 2 years ago 

I have corrected the verification poster.Please see and verify me.

nice sis, go a head

This is a one-time notice about a free service on steem.
There are communities that help support the little guy 😊, you might like ours, we join forces with lots of other small accounts to help each other grow!
Finally a good curation trail that helps its users achieve rapid growth, its fun on a bun! check it out. https://anentrypoint.github.io/school-of-minnows-landing/

A note on other bots warnings:

It's come to our attention that some of the people on this network (keys-defender run guityparties, and bots run by pfunk) have been attacking our advertorial notices by calling it a scam/fraud.

We have contacted the owners of those systems, we've shared our complete source code and processes, and explained that we've been running for longer that they have, and have been trusted by large subsets of users troughout, expressed all of our processes, which are simple, free, opensource and legitimate, and beneficial the blockchain and its users.

After doing lots of research and speaking to many other developers on this network, it's become clear that they use these false policing services to demote other projects in order to promote their own paid upvote scams and vote-abuse systems where they demote anything thats not designed to upvote their friends.
We respect their right to communicate what they want to, even if its false,however our project is highly respected, as well as open source, its already been audited by many users and its easy to confirm that there is no risk in using it.
Both our enrollment system and upvote bot is open source and whitelisted by MalwareBytes, accepted by Github, and we've serviced thousands of users since 2017, our bot is free and will only ever vote on your behalf if your idle reaches 100%.
We respect our users freedom, enrollement as well as unenrollment from our system is done directly on the blockchain and you do not need our services to join/leave.

Bot source: https://github.com/AnEntrypoint/school-of-minnows

Landing page source: https://github.com/AnEntrypoint/school-of-minnows-landing

School of minnows is FREE OPEN SOURCE software, we run the bot on our own resources and maintain it for free, if you have any questions about the platform, the quickest way to make contact is directly contacting the lead developer on discord: moonshine#6211 if you want to add a friend directly, or on the entrypoint discord: https://discord.gg/NED33mNpms
We are always active and happy to answer any questions you may have.

Greetings,

Welcome to the steemit platform.Thank you for completing the Achievement-1 task. Hope you feel comfortable and enjoyable sharing here. Please continue to the Achievement 2 task. Here I will send the guide:


Achievement 2 Task


  • Be Active,Be Original.
  • Don't Say to Plagiarism
  • Power up at least 50% Steem from your weekly payout.
  • Curate other user's post.
  • Participate All latest projects from @steemitblog .
  • Be a member of Club5050/Club75/Club100
  • More Engagement ,More Support.

rate 1

Feel free to contact me if you need any help.

Thank You
Ripon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44