You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Defining Moment In My Life And How It Affected Me

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 months ago

Take @sur-riti as an example of an independent person.
In any case, it's difficult to do with tough fathers.
Thank you for this invitation. But I am a little busy because my daughter-in-law and son are staying with me while their house is being color washed.

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

I can't do but laugh reading your response on this post because not everyone is as strong as he is. I wish you and him luck and a harder attitude to face tough fathers in your lives.

 3 months ago 

😍😍

 3 months ago 

No problem mam, always welcome, wherever you are free. This platform is not going anywhere. With respect.

 3 months ago 

👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69