You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Steemit Engagement Challenge S9-W3: "Kindness that changed my life

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year

You can succeed on this site by writing excellent, original articles. Participating in the SEC competition is another worthwhile experience when passing through this platform. Your diligence and ongoing dedication to our platform will help you succeed.

Sort:  

I'm a writer, so this is what I do... so please, if you can.. help me grow on this platform, which looks to me like a BEAUTIFUL thing that I only now have come across... I've been blogging since 2005, so to find a platform of bloggers for bloggers that pays you in crypto... is AMAZING. This comment may take time to post... since, I need SP I think to post... so starting to understand how this platform works. Thank you for your words and time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50