You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time To Be Creative : Five-Words Fiction #03 | Three Black Roses In The Black Wallet

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year

Dear @asiahaiss, your story includes horror, fear, and curiosity in equal measure. I have no idea how many black roses he kept in his black wallet when he died. It is admirable how you managed the five words without disrupting the story's flow.
Check out my entry as well if you have time.
Good luck with the contest.
"!uvf_info"

Sort:  

UVF Info.
Sponsor Balance:0
Sponsored Balance:10.000000
UVF Total:10.000000
Next upvote Balance:0.018613

 last year 

Alhamdulilah, a massive thank you for your kindly words, my pretty sista @senehasa 🥰
Yazz, I try my best to make a little horror mix psychopath story in my fiction

You absolutely great how the way you response my fiction story
Wish you best of luck, my dear friend 💞

 last year 

You are welcome, my dear friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51