Gardening Challenge.🌿🥀🍀

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year (edited)

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim,
Assalamu Alaikum,
dear friends,
How are you all, I hope you are all well. Alhamdulillah I am also well. Today I am participating by thanking @irawandedy of steam for better life platform for organizing the important garden competition.

20230128_195818.jpg

I planted aloevera plant on the roof of our house. So today I will share about my aloevera garden.

Nowadays, most people focus on gardening. And the demand for aloevera plants is very high at present. So I brought my first aloevera plant from my sister's house. Now I have a few aloevera plants. I drink syrup with this aloevera leaf, I also use it on my hair and I use it to beautify my face.

20230128_195843.jpg

Aloevera plants have many needs.
Aloe vera plant is rich in vitamins. Aloevera leaves are very beneficial for our skin and hair, besides for the body. Many people are getting commercial and profitable by planting this aloevera tree. This aloe vera market has huge demand.

Since I got this aloevera plant from my sister's house, I did not spend any money on my aloevera plant garden. I converted several aloevera plants from one aloevera plant. I take a lot of care of my aloe vera plant. I garden this aloevera plant not for sale. Gardening is my hobby.

20230128_195718.jpg

classphotography
deviceSamsung note 9
categoryaloevera photography
locationGazipur

Thanks everyone for reading my post.
stay safe and stay happy.

Invited friends: @afrinn, @solo2 and @redoan.

from #bangladesh
@selina1

Sort:  

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

 last year 

thank you bro.

 last year 

thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 67022.52
ETH 3558.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51