Hope Contest||My Dream for Steem in the Future

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

AddText_06-03-05.40.49.jpg

Introduction

Good morning to everyone here and to members of Steem for betterlife.Steem is becoming a popular project courtesy of Steemit.Ordinarily,many people do not know about the cryptocurrency called steem. However,with the widespread of Steemit platform across many parts of the world,more people are beginning to know about steem as a cryptocurrency and more is going to happen in the coming years.

I was moved to participate in this contest because it focused on the growth of Steem.If steem grows and the price gets higher say $5.I am sure,every steemian would jump for joy.Woudn't you???😄

My Hope for Steem in the Nearest Future

It is no more news that steem is the native cryptocurrency of the Steemit blockchain.This implies that authors are rewarded with steem although there are other currencies.Given the fact that authors on Steemit are rewarded with steem. Common sense demands that every author on this platform wants the price of steem to go higher so that he/she would make more profit when he changes it to his local currency.I remember in the month of MAY/JUNE 2021 the price of Steem got to $1 and everyone was jubilating because more money was made.

  • Increase in Price of Steem

My hope for Steem in the coming months and years is that the price goes up to as much as $3 per steem.This would motivate authors to write more and earn more.You can bear with me that rewards is a big motivation in all we do in life.Less reward leads to less motivation in most cases.So I would want the price of Steem to move so high in the coming months and years.

  • Top Position on Crypto Table

Screenshot_20220603-164735~2.png
source

Secondly,I want steem to be in the top 20 cryptocurrencies just like other altcoins like bnb,xrp,solanaetc.This would make traders and investors to know about steem and so can invest in it.We all know that investors don't like to lose their money and so they prefer to invest in digital assets that are popular and widely used.

  • Listing on Popular Exchanges

Thirdly,I want to see steem listed in virtually all cryptocurrency exchanges both centralized and decentralized exchanges.Having a cryptocurrency in so many exchanges like Binance, Kucoin and the rest makes the could popular,easy to trade and invest.

Recall that last month, the steemusdt pair was listed on Binance exchange and we all saw the increase in the price of steem
at that moment.

Plans to Realize the Dream

The plans to achieve the dreams as mentioned above would be a collective effort.But it starts from me.

•First,I will encourage fellow users to power up their steem rewards,change their sbd and trx rewards to steem and power it up.By so doing there would be enough steem in the pool as so the price could increase.

•Burning steem through the burnsteem25 initiative is also a way to create scarcity for steem.Remember that when a commodity is scarce,it's price would increase significantly.So burning steem is another way we can increase its price as make to more profitable.

•Encourage our friends and investors to buy steem is another way to make the price of Steem to go higher.When the buying pressure is high,there would likely be a bullish season (uptrend).

Activities that I have done to realize this expectations

There is a saying that we should practice what we preach.I have some practical activities that I have done to realize my expectations for Steem.They include but not limited to 👇

  • Powering up

I have powered up more than my earnings over the past two months.

Screenshot_20220603-171708~2.png

This means that my transfers weren't directly from my earnings.The picture above is my account activities for the past two months.

  • Burning steem

I have also made a post were I burnt 25% of my steem rewards to @null such action would help create scarcity for steem and in turn increase its price.Here is the post link for my burnsteem25 post.

Conclusion

I believe this contest will make everyone to be conscious of the fact that we should dream big for steem and steem growth.We should also take practical steps to steps to actualize the big dream we have we have for steem in the coming week,months,years and future.

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support Charity
Support #burnsteem25
PeriodMarch 04 to June 04, 2022
Transfer to Vesting440.893 STEEM
Cash Out
12.882 STEEM
Resultclub75

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

Note
Thank you for supporting the contest
 2 years ago 

Thank you @irawandedy for reviewing my post.

This post has been upvoted through @steemcurator07

Curated by- @ngoenyi

Curation Team: Steem Growth

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64155.87
ETH 3422.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59