The Diary Game [09/05/24] Served morning mass and I linked my email address to JAMB portal

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE4 months ago

1716155824601.jpg

Happy Sunday everyone, how's your weekend going? Mine has been good and I appreciate God for this. Am here to create a magnificent diary game post which talks about how I served morning mass, linked my email address to JAMB portal and others. That day was the 9th day of May 2024. I was so excited I achieved so many things that day. Stay tuned while I bring in the full details to your table.

Morning Period

It was ascension day, a day Jesus Christ ascended into heaven, it is an holy day of obligation and every Catholics are expected to go to church and attend mass that day. Our Reverend father fixed two masses, one in the early morning and another one in the evening. I was selected for the early morning mass so I woke up very early that day and began to blog in steemit before I began to prepare for the mass.

IMG_20240509_061352_363.jpg

After sometime I got ready and I left the house and went to church, the sky wasn't very bright and everywhere was quiet. I still manage to take a selfie. The mass began and it was amazing, two other boys served with me that day and immediately the mass ended, I was appointed by the Reverend father to wash his sultan and air it on the rope before I go back home. I didn't plan to do this because I wanted to go home on time but I had no option but to obey.

IMG_20240509_074117_329.jpgIMG_20240509_072035_614.jpg

I began to wash the clothes and I sir it on the rope at the back of the church. One of the boys who's going to school, waited for me to finish washing so that we can leave the church at the same time, I told him to go to school that he might be late but he insisted in leaving the church premises with me and I have to wash fast so that he won't be late.

IMG_20240509_072058_491.jpgIMG_20240509_074223_130.jpg

I finished washing and took my charger from where I kept it inside the church and began to go home. I was so excited to finally leave the church premises that moment so that I can do my tasks at home. I arrived home and ate breakfast before I did few domestic chores and pressed my phone.

Afternoon Period

Few hours later my friend reminded me that we will be going to the JAMB center that afternoon and I told him I haven't forgotten so I prepared myself and I kept my JAMB form and NIN inside my bag incase the people in charge asks for them. I reviewed some posts in hotnews community before I ate lunch after eating I locked the house and went to see my friend so that we can go to the place together.

IMG_20240509_180855_250.jpgIMG_20240509_105820_217.jpg

I went to the place with him and the place was very quiet unlike before when it used to be very noisy. I was opportuned to get attention from the people because there wasn't anyone there except them. My friend met one of them while I met another person who's also part of them. I told him my email address and he took my phone to process it through the help of his computer system.

IMG_20240509_112738_387.jpg

I paid NGN1,500 which is equivalent to 5 steem. My friend wanted to change his course but he decided to ask his mother first and he called her on the phone but she told him to have faith and leave his course like that. We left the place and entered a shop to buy sachet water because we were very thirsty and we drank it immediately after we paid the shopkeeper.

Evening Period

I was at home throughout the evening and I was busy arranging few things online, some of my friends who were newbies in steemit were also asking me few questions about steemit and I answered them politely. They were very appreciative and I was impressed at the way they reacted after I answered their questions.

IMG_20240509_095937_270.jpg

I began to blog in steemit after the discussion, I prepared another post I can create in steemit by 12am the next day and while I was halfway in the post, I went to the kitchen and dished my dinner which is White rice and stew. After eating I continued from where I stopped in typing the post and I was very tired but I kept on typing till when I was convinced that the post is ok. I posted it and chatted with some of my friends online before I came back to steemit to claim one of my post reward. That's it for that day.

ABOUT MYSELF

All images legally belongs to me!

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

TEAM 3
Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#3. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.


E2B8942F-2C4D-4C68-B6DD-56A383CD87E3-1.png

Curated by : @pea07

 4 months ago 

Thanks dear.

Loading...
 4 months ago 

Itvwas a fruitful day to you my friend...
Keep on Steeming.

 4 months ago 

Thanks alot ma

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63678.85
ETH 2623.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85