"Steem for Better Life Contest #2: How active are you in steemit this week?".

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year

1692989984369.jpg

Greetings everyone

How are you all doing today? I sincerely want to appreciate @heriadi for organizing this contest, I dropped my entry at the last hours of this contest because of how busy I was in the barbing salon today. Steemit is a very wonderful platform that enables us to learn alot of things and also put most of them into practice. Stay connected as I begin my entry.

I have made so many posts in the past week and they are very exceptional and cool. Guess what, the number of these posts in which I created in the last 7 days are currently 13 in number. These posts are mostly contest entries from different communities like steem for Pakistan, steem for betterlife, steem for animals and so many others.

Screenshot_20230825-195306.jpg

Some of them are also diary game posts, I enjoy sharing my daily activities in this platform because it makes steemians know more about my lifestyle. I have always been a consistent steemian in the steemit platform and I have never stayed a day without posting in steemit, that's against my principles.

My rewards in the last 7 days

Also in the last 7 days, I have received just few rewards and am sure that if I view the number of rewards I have received in the last 7 days next week, it will be far bigger than that of this week. I have made 17 steem power and 10 steem in the last seven days.

Screenshot_20230825-185640.jpg

The reason for this is because last week didn't really favour me in steemit as I was still consistent but not getting much votes. I was just trying my best to make sure I get supported by only few of my posts were getting support. Most of my posts weren't even reaching up to $1 value. I decided to make sure I win contests I participate in so that I can receive rewards as a winner.

My power up status

I didn't power up in the last 7 days because there's a monthly challenge contest am participating in steemkids community and the major rule is not to power up or transfer steem till when the challenge is over and whenever the challenge ends, participants power up all their steem.

Screenshot_20230825-191400.jpg
source

This 👆 is the link to the contest Incase you have doubts. I promise that once the challenge ends at the ending of this month, I will power up all my steem. I love powering up. The platform becomes more effective each time we power up, this is why the process is a perfect one for steemit growth.

Next week plans of mine

My next week plan to show that am one of the active steemians in this platform is to keep on being consistent, make anything I do free and fair and also keep on supporting my siblings and other newbies in this platform. My plan is also to make sure more steemians participate in my next contest.

My contribution to steemit

My contribution to this platform isn't much at all, is just creating contest in a small and growing community known as Crowd1 booster which I want to participate in the steemit engagement challenge for season 12 soon and I hope the steemit blog team accepts our application. Am one of the admins of this community and we have only two extra moderators.

png_20230818_132948_0000.png
source

My contest is a food-photography contest in which participants are expected to share the 5 best meals they ate within the week as well as their ingredients and price of one plate. The 5th week of this contest of mine ended today afternoon successfully with six participants and I will be announcing the winners tomorrow, I hope you guys will which to check it out. Thanks so much for reading friends.

I invite @tocho2, @josepha, @pelon53 and @ruthjoe to participate in this contest

@worldsmile 10%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64049.10
ETH 2633.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85