"Promotion Challenge - Steemit Promotion Design on Facebook & Instagram".

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year

png_20230525_052209_1.png

If you want to go fast, go alone. If you want to go far, go together

Steemit is just like an everlasting journey in which is not possible for everyone to make it to the end. That's why I said if you want to go fast you go alone so that you can avoid do distractions. However if you want to go far, go together. What I simply mean is that of you really want to go far and make it big in steemit, move on with your peers here and is a must that you promote steemit and get more peers in other to go more far.

Today am participating in this promotional contest by @irawandedy and I appreciate it for creating this kind of contest here again, I was unable to participate in the other contest that was like this and I vowed to participate in this one.

TRIGGERING USER INITIATIVE IN PROMOTING STEEMIT IN AN ONGOING BASIS

Many steemians do find it difficult to promote steemit because they want all the steemit rewards to be theirs alone. This is very bad because if such steemian continue like this, God wouldn't be happy with them and they will discover that they don't get the support they used to get from curators and top steemians before.

Screenshot_20230528-193330.jpg

In steemit we need to be very many so that our posts can be getting good support even before we receive from steemit curators and booming. There are few steemians posts I normally see, it has a vote of 1.60 or 2.50 without even receiving votes from steem curators. That means this steemian has a lot of influence in the platform.

STEEMIT PROMOTION STRATEGY

Promoting steemit became my passion since last year November, I noticed the benefits of doing so and I started my promotion.

I do promote steemit through many social media platforms like Facebook, Whatsapp, Instagram and so many others.

Screenshot_20230411-000607_1.jpg

Just like the picture above which shows an act of revealing my success in steemit to my friends on Whatsapp. I posted this last month and lots of my friends were like wow, how possible? I was so delighted after getting vote from steemcurator01 last month.

I do normally tell people about steemit on my Facebook chat page. I will greet them one by one and asked if they have heard of steemit before. Sometimes most of them will say they are interested while some will say is stressful. I just keep on trying my best to ensure they register and become active here.

Screenshot_20230528-195557_1.jpg

I was able to help one of my friends register his account but he hasn't been serious about posting his achievement one post because he has been busy recently, he's @gotimen.

Screenshot_20230528-202216.jpg

Once he has enough time again, trust me he will post his achievement posts.

STEEM INVESTMENT CLIMATE

Most people are still out there looking for legit online business they can venture into and make money. So are 100% willing to invest in the legit platform but they don't have idea of any and most times they mistakenly invest in the fake and wrong platforms.

Most times I wonder why steemit isn't popular like Facebook, Instagram and other social media platforms. I even joined steemit through my friend who told me about it, he knew about the platform through his elder sister but I don't know how his sister knew the platform.

Screenshot_20230528-204807.jpg

Investing your time to blog in steemit is one of the ways to earn alot, investing your money to buy steem and power up so as to increase your influence in other to be a curator is also a means of earning here and so many other means.

I wish to recruit more people to this platform before the end of the year, steemit seriously need more members. Thanks for reading.

15% beneficiary to @worldsmile

I Invite @chopper46, @kouba01, @sailawana and @sagor1233 to participate in this contest.

Sort:  

Great initiative @saintkelvin17


This is a manual curation from the @tipu Curation Project.
Also your post was promoted on Twitter by the account josluds

@tipu curate

 last year 

Goodluck for the contest..thanks for invite me..

 last year 

Alright dear.

With great emotion we notify you that this article has been curated by @alejos7ven, member of team #2 at 30%. Your content is amazing, keep working hard to opt for the weekly top.

Voting date: 01/06/2023

image.png

 last year 

@alejos7ven thanks so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60788.02
ETH 2632.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63