"Promotion Challenge - Steemit Promotion Design on Facebook & Instagram".steemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE9 months ago

png_20230525_052209_1.png

Good afternoon everyone, how are you all doing today? I was surprised when I saw this promotional contest in @disconnect's contest list because It has been long I saw it in steemit. I have always participate in this contest because I don't find it difficult to promote steemit in other social media platforms.

This platform needs to be promoted for the growth of it because am sure steem price will be very high if lots of people join steemit and also begin to power up the steem they will acquire from their post, daily. This contest is not really difficult as I always have lots of strategies in promoting steemit. I thank @irawandedy for creating this contest again.

TRIGGERING USER INITIATIVE IN PROMOTING STEEMIT IN AN ONGOING BASIS

Steemit is a web3 system which is quite similar to Facebook. Facebook tend to have more users than Steemit and I just wish the number of users on Steemit can be like the numbers on Facebook. Steemians will definitely be more than 500 if such thing happens. Steemit has been in existence for a long time and can you imagine that I didn't even know anything about it until 2021 November.

Screenshot_20230919-115047_2.jpg

Steemit really needs to be promoted in so many social media platforms because I don't think many people have heard of it before. Most people must have heard of steemit but they haven't even bothered to make research about. This is the reason I asked my friends through my WhatsApp status, a very important question in the image above.

Steemit might look stressful to some other people but it gives money at least rather than Facebook that only gives money to users with lots of followers. With just one follower in steemit you can still make lots of money here as long as you remain consistent and disciplined.

STEEMIT PROMOTION STRATEGY

I always promote steemit by sharing my posts on steemit in social media platforms like Facebook, Whatsapp or Twitter. I mostly share my posts in Twitter because is one of the rules in many steemit contests and Twitter is a very popular social media platform with many users.

Screenshot_20230919-115323_1.jpg
Twitter share

On Sunday I shared a post on Twitter which is my entry for a contest in steemkids and parents community. I actually drew a Duck in the contest and I was so excited when I saw that am one of the winners. The contest is one of my favorite contest in that community.

Screenshot_20230919-115315_1.jpg
Twitter share

I shared another one in Twitter and it is also a contest entry post whereby I participated in steem ladies community. This contest is all about choosing one of the words among the 5 words presented by the contest host. After presenting my entry, I shared it in Twitter and also made few hashtags.

Screenshot_20230919-115300_1.jpg
Twitter share

The recent one I shared in Twitter is another contest entry which lasts for one month and is also a contest from steem kids and parents community whereby participants are expected to reach 150 or 200 steem power target before the one month ends and the first three steemians to reach their target becomes the three winners.

STEEM INVESTMENT CLIMATE

Steemit platform is a very wonderful platform that doesn't need money to begin. Steemit becomes more enjoyable if we invest lots of money in it because am very sure that the richest steemian @rme is really enjoying lots of benefits for his investing actions. I just hope this platform also gets millions of investors that can boost it. One day I will invest lots of money in steemit, I don't invest now because am not financially stable. Thanks for reading friends and please don't fail to promote steemit weekly.

I invite @tocho2, @josepha, @patjewell and @pelon53 to participate in this contest.

.......15% beneficiary to @worldsmile.....

Sort:  

A great work dude!!

This is a manual curation from the @tipu Curation Project.
Also your post was promoted on Twitter by the account josluds

@tipu curate 2

 9 months ago 

Thanks so much friend.

 9 months ago 

Social media is not my strong point and not something my husband wants us to participate in therefore I will leave this contest to the experts like you. (•ิ‿•ิ)

Good luck!

 9 months ago 

Hmm

not something my husband wants us to participate in

Really, why ma?

 9 months ago 

He just don't like us to be in the public eye.

 9 months ago 

Alright, not bad anyway

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57171.31
ETH 3134.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26