ENTRY CONTEST -If You Get A Golden Tickect From Sc01 To Meet Him, What Will You Do?? || "SAY THANK YOU TO SC01 FOR THE BEST SUPPORT AND BEING A SOURCE OF INSPIRATION ON STEEMIT" BY @sailawana

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20211008_163736_734.webp

thank you sc01

25% rewards donate to accaount charity @worldsmile

Hello Steemian's

How is your day?? I wish everyone have a good day, keep.smiling and just be grateful.for what you have

Today I am back to say hello to the steem for better life community. I want to participate in a contest organized by my smart and beautiful friend sister @liasteem. Warm regards to you honey🤗🤗

What an intersting and uniqe contest, And I certainly don't want to miss the opportunity to enter this contest.
I also want to invite my friends to join in this contest, let's join @asiahaiss @safridafatih @ozzarn. Here is the contest link

Alright I'll get started.
As we all know that *** SC01*** is a figure whose name should not be mentioned by anyone, he is a figure who is longed for and awaited by all steemians. His figure is mysterious but gives such a big influence on the steemit platform.


20211008_142457.jpg

account Sc01

What a precious opportunity to meet him. There are several things I would like to do if I get the chance to meet, these include :

1. Introducing Myself to Sc01

The first thing I did when I met Sc01 was to say hello and introduce myself, my name and my account name as one of the steemit users. Because I haven't been as lucky as other sreemian friends whose accounts are already known. Previously, they were even followed by Sc01. But for me it's not a problem. Because the most important thing I will continue to be excited to continue to be active in steemit.


20211008_144749.jpg

Source introduce my self


20211008_153526.jpg

my account

2. Say Thanks to SC01

I will convey my gratitude to him for his best support so far in giving a positive vote so far to steemians. It is undeniable that one of the encouragements in writing and being active on the steemit platform is the support from SC01. Although I'm not always lucky to get support from him. ️


20211008_144553.jpg

thanks to sc 01

I think sc01 is also a source of inspiration for all steemit users, because sc01 gives positive vibes and spreads goodness through its support. So that steemit grows into a large and great platform and provides benefits for many people. Not only for its users. I also feel grateful to have joined the steemit platform.


20211008_144708.jpg

thank you steemit

3. I will learn from sc01 and ask for his advice and guidance

Furthermore, I will not waste the opportunity at a meeting with SC01, I will ask for his direction and guidance on what I should do so that I can continue to grow and get positive support. Besides that, of course, I will also chat about many things and learn from him about the steemit platform in the future.


2021-10-08-14-28-55-053.jpg

SC01 the source inspiration on steemit

4. Capture the moment of meeting with Sc01 and ask his permission to introduce my close friends to him.

The last thing I will do is ask him to take a picture together to capture the moment of our meeting. As well as a memento that will not be forgotten. In addition, I will also ask his permission to invite some of my friends to get acquainted with him.


20211008_161105.jpg

Source capture the moment

And before we parted of course I would ask him to enjoy a meal together if he pleases.

Those are some things I will do if I am given the opportunity to meet a famous figure on the steemit platform SC01

I hope that my participation in this contest will be accepted and I hope SC01 will visit and read my post.

Have a great day all🤗🤗

Special mention : @heriadi and @irawandedy


Best regards,

@sailawana

About me


Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Meunyo lon meurumpok ngen awak nyan, posting key lon lakee 😊😊

 3 years ago 

Hehe.. bek tuwo ata lon beh menye ka na key nyan.🤭🤗😅

 3 years ago (edited)

kalo jumpa dengan saya gimana? apa harus buat kontes juga hehehe...

 3 years ago 

Bek gabuk 🤭😅🤣 . Nyan lage barosa wktu kita jumpa ajak @el-nailul lagi 🤭🤭

 3 years ago 

jak ta jep kupi tapi neu bayee le droe neuh

 3 years ago 

Jeut gampang nyan.1/2 kupi ya🤭🤗

 3 years ago 

Semoga saja dibaca oleh nol sa, hehehe 🤭

 3 years ago 

Semogaa..Aamiin😇🤗

 3 years ago 

Ahahaha, nice post Kak @sailawana 🥰😂
Hope SC01 will read your lovely post 💝
Good luck, my pretty sista 😚

 3 years ago (edited)

Aamiin 🥰. Thank you for support n visit my post

 3 years ago 

Anytime Kak 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57809.89
ETH 3118.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37