You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S5-W1: Laughter is The Best Medicine

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

Greetings.

I also try to bring joy and an atmosphere full of laughter to my family and my environment which is not only useful for the environment but also has a positive impact on me.

I admire your positive words, as moments shared with family are always counted among the best moments, then imagine them being moments of laughter and joy, this kind of moments follows us through our lifetime.

And I also agree with you believe that laughter is indeed the best medicine to heal all wounds be they physical or emotional.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Yes brother. I've felt it myself all this time. Thank you for giving positive comments to my post. Success for you...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49