You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #burnsteem25 Campaign Contest: The Measure of my Advocacy and Participation in the Initiative over time

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

I have not only been an advocate of the burn steem initiative but also an active participant.

Which is what makes you a good leader as you not only give instructions but also lead the way while the smaller ones like us follow behind.

I only came to learn of the burnstem25 project about a week ago, and I have given it a trial myself even as the encouragement was lacking, but I still hope to continue supporting every good project to take steem to the next level as together we can.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

It's quite surprising that you have just learned about #burnsteem25 recently. One of the best ways to open yourself to opportunity is consistency regardless of anything. Stay consistent by contributing your quota and I can assure you that there is light at the end of the tunnel. Thanks for leaving a comment on this today, @sahmie.

 2 years ago 

It is my pleasure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60813.09
ETH 3389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52