You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [#steemburn25] Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W3: A little bit of motivation can go a long way”. By @ishayachris

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

whatever you do, just don't give up now.

Bro, what if you are doing the wrong thing? Just kidding.. Thanks for sharing, I did learn a lot from your post.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Bro, don't be surprised if I tell you some people find it comfortable to do wrong,

 2 years ago 

My dear, I wont be surprised at all as I have seen a few myself.

 2 years ago 

Smiles, 😁

 2 years ago 

Hahahaha, i'm sure she won't encourage me to continue doing what is wrong.
I'm really glad you learned something from my post sir. I'm really grateful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53