Steemit Engagement Challenge S5-W3: If Only

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago (edited)

20221026_032751_0000.png

designed with canva

I am @rumman
From #Bangladesh
Achievement 1 : introducemyself

Today you am going to take a part with a contest organized under this community. The contest topic is 'if only'
In every aspect of human life we have to go through many decision making initiative. If anybody take proper decision he gets rewarded if not he have to suffer the outcomes. Some time the outcome affect co severely that he have to suffer a long time for just that decision. Today I will share about a tragic story because of a wrong decision.
I am a businessman. I am associated with business from 2008. I have started my business only with $20. Gradually I got success in my business. At the first time I don't have office to sit, display my product, but time goes on and my business spread out in whole city. At that time I had garment business. With in two year I bought 2 new showroom and a big godown. I set my business vision. On my business vision I wanted to invest on restaurant to spread my business in new sector. I have three friends who are the owner of restaurant. So I talked to them about my business vision. Coincidentally they were buying a new restaurant. I also started new supplying business before my restaurant business. In my supplying business I started to gain profit.

PicsArt_04-06-05.45.12.png
Location
Finally I invested in restaurant business with my friends in 2020. My plan was only invest money on that business not labour. But at the end of the year they got more busy with their sole ownership restaurant more than partnership restaurant. They convenienced me run the partnership restaurant with only my direction. So I shift to Chittagong from Cox's Bazar to look after the restaurant.
I started to look after the restaurant named Cafe Rapido. The manager of a restaurant have to stay all day long in restaurant. Working onwer need to be active altime.

IMG-20211216-WA0008.jpg

lastday of my restaurant

Because he have to maintain all the things such as raw food purchase, cash maintenance, customer and supplier dealing, stuff handling and so on. In the meantime my established business in my hometown Cox's Bazar, I handed over on my employees. They made a huge mismanagement and reputation crisis of my organization all over the city. Acting manager borrowed alot of money from vandor by using my company's name. December'21 I was the owner of huge business, asset and shops. But their mismanagement and misbehaving attitude made my very close to a street people. I have sold all my asset, show room, to recover from that situation. Total loss of my business approximately $100000/-. Still I have to pay some money to solve the problem clearly.
If only I didn't take the decision to run the restaurant as management body I haven't face the miserable situation in my life.
But I don't lose my hopes. I believe in positivity. From last six month I have organized my previous business again. I believe with in one year I can hold a reliable position. May be it won't as before but in few year it will be better then before by the grace of Allah.
If only your decision of life is right, you will be benefited.
I cordially invite @joynalabedin @nijam468 @max-pro carepoint70 @monnacox @mizan4509 to attend this contest

thank you so much for reading my whole post
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wish you all the best to recover your old business again and correction my user name its joynalabedin.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your appreciation. Keep me in your prayer

May Allah bless you. You are hardworking person. Best of luck.

 2 years ago 

Thanks. Please pray for me.

 2 years ago 

আপনার জীবনের প্রত্যেকটা ধাপের জন্য শুভকামনা রইল

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for appreciation. Keep me in your prayers

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.50
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77