You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S9-W4: "My best moment"

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year

Great post @simonnwigwe, congratulations on your graduation and all the achievement you completed since then. Your description of the day you became a graduate was very vivid and it made me feel like I was also there. It is wonderful that you were able to share that moment with your friends and even the lecturers who signed you out. Your message about creating beautiful moments for others is also very inspiring. You re right that it doesn't take much to make someon day a little brighter and your examples are a great reminder of that. Thanks for sharing your story and wish you all the best for the contest

Sort:  
 last year 

Thanks for your wonderful comment on my post. It means a lot to.me

 last year 

You deserve all the best, keep up the great work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53406.15
ETH 2223.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29