"Steemit Engagement Challenge S9-W6: "Goal setting for the year"

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year

DF2A319A-C14F-4025-B2A0-D4B99D3D5773.pngpixabay

Hello all steemian friends
Greetings and greetings, still with season 9 week 6 in the steemit engagement challenge contest and this time I made a title that is in the community STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE the theme that is presented is *"Goal setting for this year" *.

What specific goals did you set for this year?

Every human being must have a goal that he wants to achieve, but for this year I want to make my family happy in any way, apart from making my parents happy, the next goal is to finish my undergraduate education. no, what is certain is that I want to finish becoming a scholar, after finishing it I will definitely make my parents happy who see their child has succeeded in becoming a scholar.

there are many among other things that I want this year to teach as a religion teacher at the Rauhul Mudi Al-Aziziyah Jeunib Islamic Boarding School, and reportedly a delegation from the dayah institution where I am Mudi is passionate about wanting to make me serve another year at the Rauhul Mudi Islamic Boarding School, and I hope me to teach the yellow book to satri is very good, for the next few weeks I want to complete the book matan al-ghayah wat taqrib.

How do you work to achieve the goals you set?

For now I am working in a relaxed but sure manner, the proof of which is that I am working on my thesis task which, God willing, will later become a scholar.

CBAAF0E9-651A-43FB-A224-C0E5E67EFA7C.webppixabay

The reading of the book that I teach students is the Arabic book, namely matan al-ghayah wat taqrib by reading half a sheet overnight, giving meaning and also telling them to recognize the sentences in it, because my goal is to teach them like that so they can read the yellow book later , apart from learning the science of fiqh I also taught them nahwu books such as al-jurumiah, told them to memorize what the book contained, that way they would later know the contents discussed in the book.

How have your goals affected or will affect other people?

In studying religion, of course, anyone who wants to learn must see who is teaching and what he is saying, before that we have to introspect ourselves from various things, such as our polite and good behavior, if they judge us well then they also want to follow us, like ordinary humans will definitely judge where a person's strengths and weaknesses are, from that let's invite all our friends and other friends to want to study religion, sometimes we have to persuade them by giving them free drinks at recitation, as we have seen at this time in various caffees held recitation.

CEB467AF-F84B-409A-ABE7-EA2343D03EDE.jpeg

How will you benefit from setting and achieving these goals?

I haven't felt the benefits now because it's still in the process, but it must be remembered that if the good we do now will surely be rewarded with kindness the next day, because every good and deed we do today is all recorded by angels, as well as the determination I have explained above, I hope that the goals I want to achieve will be completed quickly at the end of this year or in the middle of this coming year.

so for my contest post this time thank you for everything, in this case I invite my friends @ikwan, @alegnita and @sailawana to participate here, thanks for everything.

CC @stephenkendal @visionaer3003

9CFCFE37-25A4-4F7A-92B6-38EB56CE10E5.jpeg

TENTANG SAYA
@realworld23

8A2CE407-F122-486F-BFF3-75C1C33FD915.png

Sort:  

Sebuah tujuan yang sangat mulia sebagai seorang anak yang tidak mempertimbangkan egoisme untuk menyenangi diri sendiri. Saya sebagai anak sangat kagum bila hal tersebut bisa Anda lakukan untuk membahagiakan orang tua Anda.

Meskipun kedua orang tua kita tidak meminta sesuatu atau barang yang mewah untuk mereka gunakan. Akan tetapi ketika kita memiliki keinginan ini adalah menjadi seorang anak yang sangat berbakti kepada orang tua Nya.

Semoga hal ini bisa Anda berikan kepada mereka sebagai sebagai kado terindah dari jeri payah Anda. Sukses selalu buat Anda dan di berikan kesehatan kepada keluarga Anda😉

 last year 

Heheh terima kasih bg atas komentarnya

TEAM 3

Congratulations! Your Comment has been upvoted through steemcurator05. We support good comments anywhere.

congratulations.png

Curated by : @vivigibelis

Loading...
 last year 

Setiap orang pasti punya acara tersendiri untuk mewujudkan harapan yang menjadi target atau tujuannya. Semoga tujuannya akan segera dapat di capai dalam waktu dekat ya..
Thanks atas undangannya. Tapi saya sudah lebih dahulu berpartisipasi

 last year 

yes, sis, that's true, you're welcome, I didn't know that you made it first

 last year 

Hola amigo🤗 tu carácter bondadoso seguro te abrirá muchas puertas en el camino,tener fe ayuda mucho,porque si nos sentimos bien espiritualmente logramos muchas cosas.

Espero que logres todas tus metas,que tu familia sea feliz como lo deseas y que puedas continuar enseñando.🤗

 last year 

yes friends, hopefully that will be achieved for me this year

TEAM 3

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.


1.png

Curated by : @vivigibelis

 last year 

Thank you @vivigibelis

 last year 

Hola realworld 😊

Espero que puedas graduarte para darle ese orgullo a tus padres que seguro han hecho un gran esfuerzo por llevarte hasta donde estas, aparte que tu mismo te podras sentir orgulloso de ti.

Espero que en tu crecimiento religioso y espiritual tambien lo logres.

Suerte y exito

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62135.43
ETH 2418.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58