You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest | 25-Word-Comment - Monkey Business | Commenting - 6 Steem

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast month (edited)

What a wonderful thing! There's a task to write a good comment. But I can't see the topic.🤔

At first glance, I thought it was a trick of my eyes. Then I read it three times, but still couldn't find the topic. To satisfy myself, I went back to the post from 7 days ago and saw that the topic was 'burnsteem25'. Then I came back to this post and refreshed it three times, but still no topic. So, should I assume that wakeupkitty.pal has given the task of writing a good comment without a topic?

Then, in my opinion, the best thing to do is to focus on self-improvement because people often point out flaws in others and advise them, but don't try to correct their own flaws. (Not everyone is the same, only a few people have this habit). And for this, we need to take out time for ourselves, notice our own flaws, and work on correcting them. And listen to our conscience and act on it. What are your thoughts on this?
I am Inviting Everyone... :-)

Sort:  

I am as curious but not as you are. I thought the topic was "Commenting" but when I observed the comment sections I was wonder why people are talking about good and bad and judging people and judgment day and all that. Haha.

Hey, @wakeupkitty.pal, is all you want just COMMENTS? No rule! No topic! Comment all you want. 😅😅😅

 last month 

Kayaknya keinginan kitty seperti, topik dan temanya tersembunyi. Sebagai orang yang suka berkomentar, ayok kita komentarkan.

Jangan bersembunyi daru sebuah komentar. Biar kitty nanti kedepan tidak menyembunyikan lagi topiknya.

Hahaha... ini benar2 menyenangkan, apalagi kalau ada yang masuk dari pintu belakang. HGaahaahaha...

 last month 

😄😄😄

Exactly. Now you see how difficult it is to give freedom? It surprises me since it is what we all talk about and you are right. Why so serious? Let me see what I have for you...

What's going on!

I noticed you love orange A good song to yell through a factory hall if the machines are running... and everyone wears ear protection against the noise

Yes, exactly what has been on my mind... WHAT'S GOING ON?

 last month 

A lot especially at the front and in the front.. how is it at your side?

Now I know John was right, ".. I'm not the only one."

Imagine? Heaven is a place on earth!

 last month 

Sebelum kita menunjukkan keburukan orang, terlebih dahulu kita harus instrofeksi diri kita sendiri terlebih baik, jangan nanti kesalahan orang paling kecil bisa kita lihat, sedangkan kesalahan kita sendiri, di pelupuk mata sendiri yang begitu besar tidak kita sadari.

Saya setujubdengan yang anda katakan, bahwa kita harus perbaiki diri sendiri dulu, sebelum mencari letak kesalahan orang lain.

Memang manusia ini tidak pernah luput dari kesalahan, tapi jangan menggunjing dan mencela serta membuka aib sesama.

Thank you so much, my friend, for joining the conversation! I'm delighted that you share my perspective. I firmly believe that constructive feedback is essential, and if someone is guiding us with good intentions, we should appreciate their efforts to correct us. However, let's also be aware of our own actions and ensure we don't repeat the same mistakes. After all, nobody is perfect, and we all have some shortcomings. So, let's be considerate and thoughtful in our communication to avoid causing unnecessary hurt or offense.

 last month 

Benar apa yang anda katakan, kita harus saling menjaga etika, adap, sopan santun dan etika dalam menulis.

Kita juga harus menjaga akan perasaan seseorang yang kita komentari, serta membangkit semangat.

Kita juga harus membantu disaat orang lain mempunyai kesalahan, yaitu membantu memperbaiki, memberi semangat agar dia bangkit.

 last month 

Ciertamente es muy fácil criticar los defectos o errores que comenten los demás, lo verdaderamente difícil es ver los defectos y errores propios.

Corresponde hacer un ejercicio de conciencia retrospectivamente para reconocerse asimismo y enmendar los errores o corregirlos. Eso nos hará mejores personas y los demás lo notarán.

¡Saludos y un fuerte abrazo!

Absolutely, instead of pointing fingers at others, we should focus on correcting our own mistakes.
Thanks a lot for joining this discussion.👍

Good wishes for a great day!

You made me laugh... indeed there's no topic and therefore only 2 hashtags (instead of 3) you should post underneath your comment.
I thought it was a great idea to test if people can write and think out something without being told what to write about. If I look at you it worked wonder well. I guess there are only a few, those same few you just mentioned not able to write without instructions.
You passed the test except for the hashtags but you can add them before a new curating day starts. Yes, you read it right no reason to refresh your page a few times and the screen isn't frozen - this comment contest is to make my life easier. LOL
I provide myself with topics, and answers, and with a bit of luck,k the curators find great comments to upvote.
I didn't know you had flaws. Is it your opinion or someone else's? Imagine what one calls a flaw another finds normal or attractive.

Those precious moments fill my heart with immense joy! When I get to be the reason behind a radiant smile on someone's face, it's like a warm hug for my soul.

And knowing that Kitty Wu shares in that happiness. Smiling and laughing are the best medicines, after all. They refresh our minds and lift our spirits. Especially on those moments when we're feeling lost and alone, a simple smile can be a beacon of hope. So, let's spread some joy and keep smiling!

And...

I wish we could connect on Discord too! (But unfortunate your are not at Discord and whatsapp)

No Discord for me, no whatsapp... I am a Telegram girl and that's already hard enough...

I have something for you, little help of your friends will help against the loneliness

Certainly, the language in the video (that you shared) was beyond my comprehension, but the contestant's performance was thoroughly captivating. Thank you for bringing a smile to my face at the start of my day :-)"❤️

I am happy to hear I made you smile. It's 1:38 am time to take a nap.
🍀♥️

TEAM 5

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.


image.png

Curated by : @damithudaya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62750.78
ETH 2444.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66