You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest | 25-Word-Comment - Monkey Business | Fun - 6 Steem + Announcement Winners!

Oh i forgot to say Thanks But i will not going to forget to say A Huge Sorry To @wakeupkitty ,@wakeupkittypal and @xiao-aine , Because in a lot of notifications i missed to responed on one notification from wakeupkitty. :-(

Sort:  

No need to do so.. I am lazy LOL I joined out of fun and was asked. Just noticed it's very quiet. I wonder why. Can't be hard to share something funny or perhaps it is?

 4 days ago 

Thanks for joining. I need a break after I finished writing. Early night.

 4 days ago 

How come you miss them? Notifications don't work again or? I have too many and there's no longer any point in answering. A great day and you are welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67108.48
ETH 3477.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72