THE LIST OF MY FAVORITE ITEMS BY THEME

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 months ago (edited)
Good day my steemit for Better Life Family, Happy Sunday and a Happy new week! With all excitement in my heart I’ll be joining this contest “The List of My favorite Items by Theme” organized by our Madam @goodybest.

Okay guys, So I’ll be talking about the list of my five favorite Items which I use everyday of my life, follow me, scroll down to check out list of my five commonly used item below.

Here’s pictures and a little talk on how it’s my 5 essential items.

1. MOBILE PHONE

C1442C13-55E7-45FE-8787-29FD933A9708.jpeg

Like we all know in this generation and time, There’s nobody who does not wake up early in the morning and after prayers, won’t look for this particular item as his/her next line of action. A mobile phone is telecommunication device we use to communicate between one another. So when it comes to listing my commonly used Item this particular item comes first, because it is the world most essential Item.

2. EYES GLASS

5078F1C5-DDB1-448A-8B3F-0A98E287BD52.jpeg

Staying in a country (Nigeria) as sunny and hot as ours, It’s a must have in your closet. I know many of us always say we feel uncomfortable rocking an eye glass but trust me when you get hit by that shinning and bright sun, you will wish you were behind something for eyes protection and eye health. So yes, for those of you who feel uncomfortable rocking eyeglass, I think it’s actually the type you bought, they’re simple eye glasses to match every dress and appearance. So after today I believe you will join me to get one, Thank you.

3. SLIDE

C7E294D2-54FC-4346-9571-FCB497EFBB80.jpeg

As an entrepreneur and a serial hustler, this particular item is required for our day to day movement from one placed to another. This particular spec is my commonly used foot wear because it is simple, light and durable and can be used in all seasons in our country (Nigeria).

4. BODY SPRAY

5839BEC0-24D9-4089-8C22-74A0D6634AFA.jpeg

Body spray/perfume is a must have in my item list, of course I have a list of body perfumes and spray I rock before going out for the day. This particular one called body spray is my most commonly used item as i put it into my bag and go everywhere I want to go with it, applying it at any instance i feel i need that fresh breathe.

5. BAG

E05FFB9F-52BB-45FD-88C3-27EA7B1FFC27.jpeg

Finally, here is where I gather all the Items I didn’t list out here. A bag helps us carry our tools, Items and e.t.c. from one place to another helping us keep intact all our items.

How much do you buy each of the items?(Mention price both in your currency and steem)

Okay please follow the table below to see their price list

Price in NairaSteem
Iphone 8(London Used) - 110,000240
Louis Vuitton Eyesglass - 2500067
Slide - 1500040
Brut Body Spray - 28004
Bag - 6001

So there’s my price list, I hope you enjoy my contribution on this article so far. I invite @bela90 @victorlives & @imadear to join this contest.

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
Support burnsteem25
Support Community or Charity
Status ClubClub5050
Free AI Article
Verificator@irawandedy
 3 months ago 

Hi @raregeena thanks for sharing your favorite items with us, that slide of yours looks neat and I know about your body spray, my husband normally use it too, though I don't really like the fragrance because it's for men, hahaha 🤣 success!
And less I forget always use #newcomer as one of your first tag and try and engage meaningfully with fellow users, comment and upvote on their post, as this will help you to have good Voting CSI.

Thank you so much Mama👏 @goodybest
Thank you for always directing me, My regards to your husband, my partner in spray haha😂 Happy Sunday

 3 months ago 

Hi dear
Nice publication with relevant description about the items your favorite items all are Cool and useful in your daily routine.The sun glasses are also my favorite one .Nice explanation with it's prices.
I wishe you good luck for contest

Thank you so much for this amazing review ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62