You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE LIST OF MY FAVORITE ITEMS BY THEME

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE4 months ago

Hi @raregeena thanks for sharing your favorite items with us, that slide of yours looks neat and I know about your body spray, my husband normally use it too, though I don't really like the fragrance because it's for men, hahaha 🤣 success!
And less I forget always use #newcomer as one of your first tag and try and engage meaningfully with fellow users, comment and upvote on their post, as this will help you to have good Voting CSI.

Sort:  

Thank you so much Mama👏 @goodybest
Thank you for always directing me, My regards to your husband, my partner in spray haha😂 Happy Sunday

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59541.64
ETH 2637.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45