A Goal I Have Achieved And How I Did It

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE5 months ago

Hello everyone,
It's your favorite Steemian @rakiya from Nigeria and I'm delighted to join in this contest organized by @goodybest in this noble community today. It's a wonderful contest and I love to share my participation in it.

image.png

This is a wonderful contest in which I wish to share my participation today. A Goal I Have Achieved And How I Did It. The last six months have been a very tough one for me but I conquered.

There are two goals that I have achieved and I wish to share them with you all. Firstly, as a student of the College of Education, my goal was to finish my IT and my TP and that has been achieved.

Secondly, my other goal was to start earning money online and I am delighted to have met the Steemit platform I also had the goal to achieve 500 SP and it worked for me.

Now concerning the goal of my IT and TP, it was not all the Students got the chance to go for their IT and TP but I was privileged to be among those who went. To be among those who were shortlisted, I struggled so hard to read and pass all my exams.

I remain consistent in reading and doing research and that is the main reason why my results came out clean and I was shortlisted for my IT and TP. I also ensured that remained focused and studied hard during the IT and TP and I finished successfully.

Also, for the online work which I started about some months ago, I'm delighted that I have been able to learn a lot about Crypto and how to use some basic tools to work such as Grammarly and many more.

IMG_20240221_074341.jpg

I have been able to achieve 500 SP and I did that within the period I joined the platform till now. Here at Steemit, I remain consistent and always ready to learn something new.

Every day I always write at least one article and after writing I support others with upvotes and also read through the publications of others to learn more things.

So that is how I was able to achieve all my goals I'm currently setting other goals and I pray with time I will be able to achieve them as well. That is my story about the goal I have achieved so far.

I want to invite @uzma4882, @jyoti-thelight, and @shiftitamanna to join the contest also.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For February 2024 Curated by - <@goodybest>

Note: Try and engage meaningfully with fellow users, comment and upvote on their post, as this will help you to have good Voting CSI

Join Newcomers' community group 👇

https://discord.com/invite/zPUbmKeV

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 5 months ago 

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
Benefeciaryburnsteem25 ❌
@worldsmile or @steembetterlife
Status ClubClub5050
AI Article✅ Original (Human text!)

Congrats
Is an good achievement keep it up contesting we will support

 5 months ago 

I've seen how happy your face look after you'd accomplished all your achievement, I was once happy like you when I hit the 500sp, keep soaring dearie. Good morning.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63