"Street Culinary, ''Showing a roadside fast food vendor''

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE24 days ago

🌼Hello #Steemit Stale. How are you all🌼
I am samanta khan.I use the username @rajusam on #Steemit.
I am from #Bangladesh among you.

Street culinery.png

Hello friends how are you ?all My greetings to everyone. I am going today to participate in street culinary contest in steem for betterlife community. Yesterday I went with my family to a place called Kanchanpur which is a little far from my locality to have Chatpati. Because that uncle's wit is very funny. So my husband said let's eat the chatap there. So I took my family to eat at that uncle's chatapoti.

IMG20240509184417.jpg

When the shopkeeper of the chatpot was making the chatpoti,

The process of making his hand chatter is very cool and delicious. He lives in a village area with a small plot of land and a cheap puffer van and makes cheap puffers there. Many people come to eat his jam. Anike eats his brisk puffs with satisfaction. Not only did we eat the chatap but it was also very fun to eat jhal muri in his hands.

IMG20240509184901.jpg

IMG20240509184435.jpg

IMG20240509184837.jpg

When we were all eating together,

He runs his family by selling this chatpoti. That's all in his profession. Many people go to him from far and wide to eat fast food. He is a small and agile businessman. He is very satisfied with the sale of his product. When we went to eat, it was drizzling and we were enjoying the food very much in the cold weather. He sells chatpots for 40 taka bowls, fuchka for 30 taka plates, and jhalmuri for 10 taka 20 takas. But all the food was very spicy.

IMG20240509184453.jpg

It is the standing area of the shop,

I don't mind eating a bit because I eat jhal a little less but I had a lot of fun eating it. Me and my family we all ate his food very nice we finished everything we ordered alhamdulillah. I am saying goodbye today everyone will be fine. Thank you so much for patiently reading my blog.

Below are the Street Food Bangladeshi Taka and Steam Prizes

Food nameBangladeshi takasteem prize
Chotpoti40Taka0.909steem
Fuchka30Taka0.681 steem
JHalmuri10Taka0.227 steem

I am invited,@lil.bab @mayasari95 @fantvwiki

WhatsApp Image 2024-03-19 at 22.30.58_b2a889e0.jpg

My Achievement verified link,

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@rajusam/2c6tvw-achivement-1-fast-post-rajusam

Sort:  
 23 days ago 

For patronising his food I know that it tastes so well. He earns a living by running a chotpoti to fend for his family, nice pictures, nice entry. Goodluck on the contest.

 23 days ago 

Lebih baik ketika anda menulis dengan fokus pada kulinernya, dengan menggambarkan sisi positif dari subjek yang anda publikasikan.

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
Support burnsteem25
Support Community or Charity
Status ClubClub100
Free AI Article

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68504.89
ETH 3816.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51