Achivement 1: Fast post. @rajusam

in Newcomers' Communitylast year

Introducing who i am,. I Am Mumtahina Samanta 26 years old.My steemit user id is@rajusam.

 2023-08-02 at 2.01.58 PM.jpeg

My Birth year is 1997. I am Bangladeshi by birth and live in kushtia. I am married for 10 years and playing role as a house wife.

ME.jpeg

Education qualification;

I have completed my bachelor degree in 2022. Before that my SSC batch 2013 & HSC batch 2016.


Introducing my family;
Since I am married for 10 years I have blessed with 2 baby boy. In my family we are 4 members. I also have father and mother in law we all live together so happily. I am the elder daughter of my parents among 3 sister. My mother passed away 10 years ago cause of cancer. After marriage I have completed my education by the huge support of my beloved husband. He is not only my husband but also a good friend.

My hobby;

I love travelling, cooking, shopping, dancing etc. Dance is my favorite hobby. Dance is my life’s part and parcel.

My family time;

I spend lots of time with my loving family. In leisure I entertain myself by watching movies, Cooking video and creative videos with my family. I have lots of dream and I want to fulfil my dreams through hard work and effort. I am a soft hearted person. I wish I could make the people happy most through my work.

What I will post;

I will post my written content and image here and write scripts to make videos that will do benefit to others. Many people can gather general knowledge from my content and also I can learn myself a lot from here and will always be an active member of steemit and want to establish my dreamy career.

How I found out about steemit;

I know about steemit; one of my cousins. One day a get-together function was held at my home and another day when they came to my home to meet me.
Suddenly they told me about this Steemit, and I liked it, and then I discussed the whole thing with them.
Tell me, I will think about it more strongly. Then I need to learn about Steemit. Then I opened an account on Steemit.

Sort:  

Hello, welcome to steem

Avoid using WhatsApp images. Achievement-1 publication must be original and unique.

I know about steemit; one of my cousins. One day a get-together function was held at my home and another day when they came to my home to meet me.

you have to submit your cousin's username. You can share a picture of yourself with your cousin who brought you on this platform.

 last year 

@ripon0630 Sir,
আসসালামু আলাইকুম স্যার,
আমি যার মাধ্যমে এস্টিমেন্ট সম্বন্ধে জানতে পেরেছি তার সঙ্গে ভিডিও কলের একটি ছবি
আপনার সঙ্গে শেয়ার করলাম,

Image 2023-08-02 at 23.15.37.jpg

Image 2023-08-02 at 23.18.15.jpg

এবং তার এস্টিমেট ইউজার আইডি @shawlin
ধন্যবাদ

আপনার বন্ধু @ shawlin আপনাকে এখন ও স্বাগতম জানায় নি। এটি খুবই গুরুত্বপূর্ণ যে আপনাকে এই প্লাটফ্রম এ ইনভাইট করেছে সে যেনো আপনার আইডেন্টিটি যাচিত করে.

 last year 

ripon0630 (77).
Assalamualikum sir.My Friend welcomed me. please have a look sir.

 last year 

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunityCrowd1
aea6e690-746c-4e65-8721-0eaf96ddb4d8.gif
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

 last year 

@rajusam I would like to welcome you on this beautiful platform wholeheartedly.Hope you inspire us by sharing your beautiful thoughts with us.

 last year 

Thank you apu.

Greetings,

Welcome to the steemit platform.Thank you for completing the Achievement-1 task. Hope you feel comfortable and enjoyable sharing here. Please continue to the Achievement 2 task. Here I will send the guide:


Achievement 2 Task



rate 3

Feel free to contact me if you need any help.

Thank You
Ripon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61498.89
ETH 2962.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49