Betterlife - The Diary Game [12 April 2022] My daily activities with friends in Batam City #club100

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

Hello friends all around the world and wherever you are.
How are you all Steemian?
I hope you are all in good health always, keep the spirit and continue to learn to achieve a good future, I'm fine here and always miss the best content, friends.

IMG_20220412_163156.jpg

Morning
Starting life with passion and motivation to continue pursuing dreams and success is everyone's hope, even everyone has hopes and desires that end with the best. Who doesn't want success, all of us want it, even a small fish wants to be a big whale so that it can freely swim in the vast ocean, but the most difficult thing is understanding the meaning of happiness and success itself, but I am the real happiness and success is when we can be grateful for what we have got and also continue to try to improve ourselves to be better, life is a struggle, even in steemit though we need a struggle so that we can arrive at everyone's expectations.

Welcoming the morning when the dawn call to prayer sounded, like a Muslim in general I wake up and perform ablution on time, this has its own happiness for me and my soul, bathing with warm water is much better for health, it was a good start of activity when I started it. education is the most important thing I schedule when I finish praying, such as reading a few motivational sentences to bring up suggestions in my mind, then starting to do some fun work assignments until it doesn't feel like it's noon, I'm still working on assignments for tomorrow's presentation, designing some attractive displays to be liked by management when submitted later.

Afternoon
Duhur time has arrived, as usual I went back to perform my ablution and fulfill my obligations until I lay down for a while on the prayer rug, 30 minutes passed I went out of the house to find lunch with friends, finished lunch and then returned home and returned to work, until 5 pm it was time to take a shower and change clothes, Monday is the day for us to work full time, sometimes even late at night, actually we don't have much work to do, but because we work on Mondays and Thursdays, the work piles up and we usually finish it within two days. We use the rest to channel our hobbies and learn to deepen our knowledge. school while working is sometimes boring and also fun if we can manage time to be organized.

IMG_20220412_163118.jpg

IMG_20220412_163052.jpg

MALLAM
when night falls, we usually go out and hang out with friends, another thing we do is hunting for food, yes because we often eat out so we are very active and enthusiastic in choosing a place to eat dinner, actually habits like this are not good because it can cause Our finances are not controlled, but we always try to find an economical culinary place, so even though we always eat dinner out, we don't spend a lot of money on food costs.

IMG-20220412-jpg

IMG-20220412-jpg

IMG-20220412-jpg

those are some of my routines and activities with my friends, I'm still very new to steemit, there's still a lot I don't know so that it makes me rarely post, all because I don't know where to start and what content I have to share to be accepted by steemian colleagues, so far I have learned about steemit by myself, but slowly I am starting to understand little by little. If you or anyone who sees my writing is willing to give some input so that I can interact well in this steemit.

greetings from me to all, and see you next time

@rahmadimayor
About me in the introduction

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68011.48
ETH 3275.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64