You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Memories contest: Precious at 5

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

So cute and funny at the same time
I see you did enjoy your childhood so much
Loving to have pretty amazing sisters who disturb as your mini version back in time 😂.
Well all memories and can't be taken back but I'm happy these memories put a smile on your face when remember...cheese🥂

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks darling, amazing memories are fun to remember
When I look at my siblings today exhibit some of the characters I did display when I was young, all I do is giggle

 2 years ago 

Haha 😂..that feeling.. I love it

Did make an entry as well hope you be kind enough to check.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64778.13
ETH 2531.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68