You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W3: A little bit of motivation can go a long way by @temitopef

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

My mother does tell me that one should go into action and stop delaying things because of doubt, challenges, and fear of the unknown

This line got my attention the most. we face with lots of of things that we need to take action. it's now or never. I always tell myself I'm ready at all times irrespective of the challenges on the way. but then I got to do it anyways. Nice piece of work my friend.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

It is good to hear that you prepare yourself to be ready at all time , this will help you fight distraction, doubt and fear. Thank you for sharing on my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58131.27
ETH 2360.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38