Make Changes to Account Strength With Power UP Efforts | Steem For Betterlife |

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE5 months ago

IMG_20231211_140712.png

Edit With : Canva

Good afternoon fellow steemians wherever you are, best wishes to all of us, may you always be happy and always protected by Allah Subhana Wata 'ala in every activity and routine that we do.

On this occasion I would like to share a review post about a power up activity that I did today, and of course I will always try to be able to do a power up every time to get results from what I write from the post.

Power up is an important action for all steemians so that the steem ecosystem will always be maintained in its existence and also so that the price of steem can continue to be pumped up to provide a better life impact for every steemian who as a whole publishes good and interesting posts for be read.

Apart from that, the important role that we must always maintain is to continue to stay within the rules that have been set by the Steemit team, namely being and surviving as steemians who have a Club, be it 100.75 or 5050. This right aims to maintain the integrity of Steem so that it does not easy to just throw out and is also important for a change in a steemians to continue to develop themselves in increasing the stability of their power.

Every Steemit user certainly has a dream to be at the level of a dolphin user, but this dream will only be in vain if you don't get used to it by continuously trying to power up, make sure in your heart and mind that by doing power up slowly then we will lead to the goal of success that we have dreamed of all this time, therefore I invite all friends to continue to strive to power up for a better life goal in the future.

In this week's phase I managed to collect at least around 18,360 Steem and for the overall results that I have obtained I have tried to make it into steem power in accordance with my vision, namely to become a steemian with dolphin rank, and below I will show documentation of the amount of steem that I power up ;

IMG_20231211_135436.jpg

And for how to do the power up, I have also prepared some documentation about how to do the power up, here is the documentation ;


IMG_20231211_135457.jpg


IMG_20231211_135511.jpg


IMG_20231211_135536.jpg


After powering up I have succeeded in collecting 807,605 Steem Power, from previously being at 789,245 Steem Power, this is a form of seriousness in trying to continue to increase the strength of my account in the hope of providing results for what I have dreamed of as a person. steemians.

The following is the documentation for my current steem power ;

IMG_20231211_135550.jpg

That's what I can say in this afternoon's post, of course I hope that friends can continue to strive to power up periodically for our collective changes in the future, and thank you for the time you have given to read the review that I have given share this.


Regards @rachman-Jr25


About Me


I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the platform through strong communication at all levels and high-yield targeted development with available resources.
pennsif witnes.gif
Click Here


Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69135.35
ETH 3742.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67