CLUB5050 ||Better Life-The Diary Game | Happy Birthday to me🥰🥳🥳✨🍰 🎂 || club5050|| by @qaisali49

Assalam.u.alaikum!

Greetings my community friends hope that you all are doing good and are in the best of health.I am fine allhamdulillah.Here I am with another diary game post. May Allah make it easy for everyone. So let's begin with my day.

image.png

Breakfast:

I woke up at 8:00 AM checked my phone as always, this is the first deed that I do after waking up XD. So after that I got up, took a bath, brushed my teeth, and then ate my breakfast, I have been eating this same breakfast since my childhood (Paratha and omelet). While having my breakfast I turned on my laptop and the first thing I did is that I opened steemit. Yes, that's the truth because I was so curious and I am always curious if anyone has upvoted my post or commented something, so yeah, it is kind of in my head.

image.png

image.png

My Birthday:

I want you all to know that today is my birthday, I turned 18 today. I don't know why but I'm so proud of myself. I'm thinking in my mind that it is some kind of achievement. So after having breakfast I got ready, wore new clothes, new shoes because it was a big day ahead of me. So I got ready, then my parents, all my family members, they wished me a Happy birthday, I was so delighted. Later on, all my family gathered around to cut the cake for my birthday. Before cutting the cake my father gave me a lecture that you are now a grown man and he told me that there are going to be many hurdles in your life, so you just have to stay strong and face them rather than run from them and you will prevail Inshallah.

image.png

image.png

Cutting Cake:

So it was time of cutting the cake. When I looked at the cake It felt so good because it looked amazing and I was saying in my mind that I cannot wait to eat this. My sister turned off the lights and the candles were lightened on the cake. Visually it looked very good. Then I blew the candles off and everyone sang the happy birthday song and then instantly I grabbed the knife and cut a piece of cake and everyone was clapping, it was a very great moment for me. I handed the knife to my mother then she distributed the cake pieces to my sister and my brothers. We all enjoyed the cake very much. It was very delicious and I ate a little more than my siblings because it was my birthday so you know it was my cake.

image.png

image.png

Celebrations:

After eating the cake, my tummy was not full and it wasn't enough for me, So I decided to order a pizza for myself. I opened the Food panda app. I ordered a small deal of malai Botti pizza flavor and dew with it. Then ate it fully. After that, I and my sister went to the ice bar and she paid for the ice cream we enjoyed it, we ate the chocolate flavor cuz that's my favorite.

image.png

image.png

Treat to my friends:

So it was night and I invited all my friends to my house for a dawat and they all came first we were having so much fun, we were laughing and enjoying they brought gifts for me. I need it was a wonderful time, then after talking and having fun and taking pictures. They all first handed over their mobile phones so that I connect my wifi to them. So I connected it. Then my mother called me and said that the food is ready. I brought the naans and qourma and then served everyone and we all started eating and we were also taking and cracking jokes at that time. Then after eating the food they were full and they decided that they should go, also it was getting very late, it was 10:00 PM.So everyone left and then I brought all the plates to the kitchen. And then opened all my gifts which were given to me by my friends.

image.png

image.png

Day Ends:

It was a very good day, I was so happy that finally, I'm 18 years old. Now the first thing I will do tomorrow is that I will go to the NADRA office and apply for my CNIC because that is essential now. Overall it was a very amazing day, I turned 18 and had my friend over at dawat. So that was pretty much what I did today. I will see you soon in the next post Inshallah!

Allah Hafiz!

Your beloved:@qaisali49

If You Want To Know More About Me Link Is Given Below:
Achievement 1

CC:
Special mentions to :
@pennsif @liasteem

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60968.19
ETH 2367.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56