Achievement 1 || Introduction through verification || By @qaisali49

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Assalam.u.alikum!
Greetings to all of you .I feel very excited to join this platform of steemit,i'm very happy that i joined this platform by the guidance of @ramzanbaow . Iam looking forward to work on this platform and dedicate my hard work and time to its fullest.

image.png

INTRODUCTION
My name is Qais Ali ,iam almost 18 years old and i come from a very humble family background.I live in Sahiwal,Pakistan .My father is retired from the PAF(Pakistan Airforce).We are four sibling's , we are three brother's including me ,and only one sister.Pakistan is my motherland ,it is a very peaceful country and the people of our country are very welcoming.

EDUCATION
I have recently cleared my FSC in PRE-Engineering with an aggregate of 74% from a prestigious institution FDC(Fazaia Degree College ) located in Faisal Base Karachi (The city of lights).

image.png

FUTURE PLANS
In future iam looking forward to do graduation in the field of software engineering.Iam very interested in this field and already i know a little bit of web development because of passion.

KNOWLEDGE ABOUT CRYPTO
I dont know much about crypto i only know the basics but besides that iam looking forward to learn about crypto in this platform (steemist).

MY HOBBY
My hobby is playing cricket . I enjoy very much playing this sport . Cricket is a gentleman's game .It keeps me active and it is a very popular sport in my country Pakistan.

image.png

*Furthermore, iam very excited and iam looking forward to work and grow here and learn new things and iam very thankful to my friend @ramzanbaow for telling me about this platform.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome on steemit. You are on very good place here you learn a lot of skills. Here many more peoples share our knowledge so that many more peoples learn many more skills and knowledge. I hope you share your knowledge as well.

 3 years ago 

Thankyou

 3 years ago 

Hi @qaisali49,

🤩 Welcome to Steemit!🤩
Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their views. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks to steemingcurators and cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

If you want to share daily dairies and participates in the contest then you will be happy to join our community Steeming Diaries and I also hosted one contest if you want to join then click here and know more details about the contest.

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @mayureshpandit😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

 3 years ago 

Most welcome Dear Bro.
Welcome to steemit plateform.
God bless you. My Best wishes for you.

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

Ratings : 2

 3 years ago 

Thankyou @hassanabid .Iam very thankful to you for this .And iam looking forward to put my hard work in this platform of steemit.

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @qaisali49,

Your post has been supported by @dilchamo from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thankyou for you support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57913.08
ETH 2452.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36