STEEM Investing Contest 21st Edition | 4K SP Reached || 50% Reward For Charity

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 years ago

4i88GgaV8qiFU89taP2MgKXzwntUGAvkoQiKU7VxyD37q97b3EqXuL6xymahjzVBPKaycWmFewPxGz3XPfnXAWr8VuneeNhLS8mfNrFASM8jZFmfnbXrmJkVqG.pngImage Source

50% payout to @worldsmile

Good evening guys, hope you are all doing good? It another week of power up contest and I'm again taking part 〽️. This is impressive isn't it?

So let get back to today's goal. I'll be powering up all my steem and I'll show the step involved.

Well before I begin I would like to thank @irawandedy and all the team leader of steem for better life community for their hard work to make steem for better life a better place for all steemians.

My Wallet Before


Power Up All Steem


Screenshot_20220213-091632_Chrome.jpg

My Wallet After



Conclusion


Finally I hit 4K SP and in no time I'll be hitting the dolphin status (5k SP) I'm maintaining my #club5050 status and I'm building my REP and my stake on the decentralized social media, I thank God for my life and for the powe up contest that has made me reach this goal in lesser time.

50% payout to @worldsmile

Special mention:
@heriadi and @miftahuddin

My Achievement post



Thank you all for reading, may God bless you all

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59319.27
ETH 2469.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45