STEEM Investing Contest 18th Edition || My Goal Is To Hit 5K SP Before My Birthday || 50% Reward To @ worldsmile

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 years ago

34EE0043-2049-4EBF-A52D-1F81AA823821.png

Hello famz, another week another power up. This is very huge and I’m glad to be taking part. Today I join another power up contest and it was really fun plus I’m building my power and stake on the platform

—-

I chose to participate in the community's contest… this time I increase my power on the platform by doing a power up but before then let me quickly tell you the benefits of power up.

The Benefits Of Power Up


Apart from the substantial rewards you will receive from the Steemit team, there are numerous advantages. These include:

  • When you power up, your voting power increases automatically.
  • As your voting power grows, you can earn a lot of money by curating (voting) original and high-quality material.

  • As you level up and improve your SP, your platform impact grows.

  • Because you have a lot of clout, your followers will immediately grow.

Now I made a little power up of 200.03 STEEM to increase my SP from 2881,73 SP to 3,081 SP. Let me quickly show you the process with all the screenshots

The View Of My Wallet Before Power Up



The View Of My Power Process Of 200.03 STEEM


Screenshot_20211130-124533.png


The View Of My Wallet After Power Up



automatically.


  • MY SP GOAL


My long-term aim has always been to reach 15k SP before the end of the year, but I'd like to get to 5k SP before my birthday (April), and use my upvotes to help newbies and minnows


50% payout to @worldsmile

Special mention:
@irawandedy @heriadi @sofian88 @klen.civil

My Achievement post



Sort:  
 3 years ago 
DescriptionYesNo
Plagiarism-
club100-
club75-
club5050-
#steemexlusive-
Verified User-
Using Bot-

wsp verif line copy.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63526.15
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56