STEEM Investing Contest 13th Edition | Road To 5000 Steem Power | 50% reward to @worldsmile

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 years ago

Copy of BLACK POWER - Made with PosterMyWall.jpg

Introduction


Greetings steemains, trust you're all good. It another new week, and today I will be taking part in the @irawandedy has been consistent with this power up contest. I have been following the contest also, I did power up weekly this is to increase my influence and RCs on the platform, this will further enable to help the newbies with my little upvote. And everyone will be happy


Are you aware of the benefits of powering up? Do you realize that the more Steem Power you have, the more powerful you become on the platform, not to mention the more rewards you receive by upvoting other people's content?
"Little drops of water make the mighty ocean," as the saying goes, and we are gradually building up how SP, just as little water makes up the big ocean. The more SP we power up, the bigger we become.
I accomplished a 2 Steem power up today, and I'll show you how I did it with screenshots.

Before Powering Up, Here's A Screenshot Of My Wallet


Go to the wallet section and have a look at the screenshot of my total Steem power before doing the power up.

Screenshot_20210919-133223.png

The Power Up Procedure


Select "Power Up" from the drop-down menu, input the amount (205.567 Steem), click "Power Up," and then sign in with your active key. The steps are displayed in the screenshots below.

Screenshot_20210919-134034.png

A Screenshot Of My Wallet After It Has Been Powered up


Screenshot_20210919-134050.png

It's as simple as that; I've progressively increased my SP as a result of the power up. Thanks to @irawandedy the organizer of the contest and the contest jurry @heriadi, and @miftahuddin.

I invite all other steemians to join us and build their SP so they can assist newbies 😀😀👏.
Thank you very much!

Aim to Reach 5000 SP before November

Achievement Task 1 Introduction To Steemit

50% reward to @worldsmile

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Step by step to dolphin

 3 years ago 

Yes.. will become a dolphin before November 🥰🐬♥️

 3 years ago 

Welcome to join, let's work together to make the steem promo even better

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75