"Who doesn’t like watching a good movie!" by @pea07

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

This is Piya
From Bangladesh


25% of payout to @null


09 October 2022
Sunday


Hello to all steemians of this community

The weekend day in Bangladesh is Friday. So on Friday afternoon, many people go to the cinema and watch movies. I sit and watch movies with my family almost every Thursday night. Thursday night is our movie night. Most people in Bangladesh watch movies on Thursday nights. I watch movies with my sister's children. They love watching movies. Thank you, @patjewell, for hosting such a great contest. Yes, you are right, Everyone likes to watch movies.


1. My favorite animated movie



Zootopia


I like watching animated genre movies the most. If someone asks me what my favorite animated movie is, the animated movie I will love to mention is Zootopia immediately without further late. It is an oscar winning movie. The movie was released in 2016 and I watched the movie after about six months. The theme of this movie is the determination to establish oneself.The main character of the movie is a bunny. That bunny dreamed of becoming a police officer since childhood and worked hard to become this police officer. Even after becoming a police officer, she was always insulted for her short stature. So with the help of his intelligence and a thief fox, the bunny managed to establish herself after facing various obstacles. She was a very small animal compared to many larger animals and was therefore not valued. How that bunny later becomes the hero of the entire city is the plot of the movie. With a budget of $150 million, the movie grossed $1.024 billion at the box office. It is a super hit animated movie.

Screenshot_20221008-200343_Opera beta.jpg
Zootopia

GenresAnimation, adventure, comedy, thriller
Realizing time2016
Running time1h 48 munites
IMDb rating8.0 out of 10

My most enjoyable movie


2. Baby's d Day Out


This is the most enjoyable ever I have seen. This movie was released before I was born. I saw this movie when I was very young. It would be hard to find anyone who hasn't seen and enjoyed this movie. The movie starts with a kid who lives in a massive mansion and gets his picture published in a remake magazine. Seeing that picture, three kidnappers come to the child's house as photographers and seize the opportunity to kidnap the child. It cannot be explained what happens to the kidnappers of the child after the kidnapping. This movie still makes me laugh a lot. For me, this movie is the most enjoyable.

Screenshot_20221009-170643_YouTube.jpg
Baby's day out

GenresAdventure, comedy, crime
Realizing time1994
Running time1h 39 munites
IMDb rating6.1 out of 10

3. My most watched movie

The croods


My most watch movie name is the croods.
It is an animated movie. I love watching this movie. The movie is named after a family, The Croods Family. The family that lived in the cave. The head of the Croods family had no brains, but he had strength. Then they meet a new friend named Guy. Guy always used his intelligence to solve all problems. One day after their cave was destroyed, they set out to find a new world. And in this search, many funny things happen. The Croods family had 6 members. All six characters were different and funny. This movie shows how primitive people lived, gathered food and how they slowly entered the modern age.
I recommend to see this movie. it is a time-worthy movie.

Screenshot_20221009-170948_YouTube.jpgThe croods

GenresAnimation, adventure, comedy
Realizing time2013
Running time1h 38 munites
IMDb rating7.2 out of 10

4. My favorite movie of all times

Amar Bondhu Rashed

It is an Bangladeshi movie. If anyone aaked me about my favourite movie I will say "Amr Bondhu Rashed".
This film has been made in the context of the liberation war of Bangladesh. Bangladesh became independent after nine months of bloody war. During this war in 1971 every people of Bangladesh directly and indirectly helped. Especially the help given by teenage kids is filmed in this movie. The central character of the movie is the teenage boy Rashed, who was very brave and politically astute. He gives his life for the country.
The last scene of the movie will bring tears to your eyes.

Screenshot_20221009-171300_YouTube.jpgAmar Bondhu Rashed

GenresWar
Realizing time2011
Running time1h 36 munites
IMDb rating8.3 out of 10

I would love to answer all of the questions.

My most teary movie- Titanic

My most scary movie- A train to Bushan

My most memorable Sci-Fi-The Martian


I am inviting my friends
@jannatmou
@sumi20
@arjinarahman


DeviceSamsung galaxy a12
Photographer@pea07
LocationJJHH+X6 Dinajpur
Thanks everyone for reading my post
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

অসাধারণ একটি লেখনি। মুভিটি আমিও দেখেছি। যখন নার্সারিতে ছিলাম তখন দেখেছিলাম। 💚💚

@pea07 আপু পোস্টের মধ্যে লাল কালি লেখা গুলো কিভাবে ব্যবহার করেছেন। কাইন্ডলি একটু বলবেন। আমি এটা পারি না।

 2 years ago 

মুভিগুলো সত্যিই সুন্দর। ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে আপনার মন্তব্যের জন্য।
এই কোড ব্যবহার করে বাক্যগুলো লাল রং করেছি

Screenshot_20221010-204727_Samsung Notes.jpg

 2 years ago (edited)

wow very nice selection of movies, I also like Baby's d Day Out and this is an amazing movie I've ever seen, good choice of you that deserves a thumbs up, good luck 👍

#letscomment

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much. Yes, 'Babys Day Out' is an amazing movie. The movie is full of fun. If you have time you can also watch Zootopia movie.
If you have time you can also watch Zootopia movie.
#letscomment

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear apu, for suggesting a movie, I'll try to manage time for zootopia, hope it will be available in movie server I use.

 2 years ago 

Baby's day out

এই মুভিটা অনেকদিন আগে দেখেছিলাম৷ এই মুভিটা আমার সেই লাগছিলো।

 2 years ago 

প্রত্যেকটা মুভিই সুন্দর। সময় পেলে দেখবেন, আশা করি ভালো লাগবে। ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে।

 2 years ago 

Thank you for participating!

Baby's d Day Out

You've put a big smile on my face. I love this movie! It had me on the edge of my chair and crying from laughing.

 2 years ago 

Baby's day out was my most watched when I was a child, couldn't get enough of it.

 2 years ago 

Yes, it is a masterpiece. Thank you for the comment. Stay happy.

আপু অনেক সুন্দর সাজানো গোছানো একটি পোস্ট করেছেন ধন্যবাদ শেয়ার করার জন্য

 2 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে। ❣️

 2 years ago 

Honestly, that animationZootopia is a very interesting animation am even unable to delete it from my phone. I will find a day and watch your most watch movie The Croods so that i will see why you can't stop watching the movie😊
I wish you success in the contess friend
#letscomment

 2 years ago 

Yes, Zootopia is a very good animated movie. You will love the movie The croods. Thank you for reading my post. Stay healthy.

 2 years ago 

You're welcome
An you too friend 😊

 2 years ago 

I enjoy watching baby's day out too..
Great post.
#letscomment

 2 years ago 

Nicely posted. This competition is really great. Because everyone's preferences are expressed through it. The Croods movie is really awesome. #letscomment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 66261.45
ETH 3535.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12