STEEM Investing Contest 41th Edition... so close... coming soon!

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago



Image Source

Many times in our lives we've been close to something... close to having the lucky numbers... close to coming first in the race... close to a promotion... oh so close!

For a solid year, I've been powering up my earnings to get to a personal goal, of 20,000 SP on Steemit.
Why 20,000? I don’t know. Right from the beginning I said, “Forget about 5,000. I want 20,000.”

It is my target right from the beginning to reach this goal in the month of February 2023, with that marking one year since my return to Steemit and being an active member.

Power up has become part of my routine on Steemit and often I just don't even look at the amount nor what is still required. I just know I want to do it.

I have learned over the last year that you must not do things on Steemit because you have to, that you feel obliged nor that you are expecting something in return. You just need to do it for the joy of doing it! Things in life happen when you enjoy them.

Oh no, if I must use Gary Player’s, well-known golf player's words, “The more I practice, the luckier I get”.
Every time I practice powering up, the luckier I get!

You should also practice regularly.

It gives me such pleasure to click the “Power up” and “OK” buttons with pride. That is what I am. I am proud of myself and what I have accomplished.

This evening I saw this contest being hosted by our friend @irawandedy and I decided to take part as it was time for my regular power up. It was only when I looked at my wallet that I realized that I am getting closer to my goal, I took a good look... Oh, I am so close!

Let me show you how close by sharing my wallet and my power up session with you.

image.png

Before.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Before4.png

414.772! All that is needed to get to that 20,000!

Guess what? It is coming soon!

footer1.jpg

My account:
Club100
Transfer to vesting: 1,557.175 STEEM
Normal transfer: 36.000 STEEM (Contest prizes & charity)

This is me as in 2016 we did not do achievement posts

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank for participation

 2 years ago 

Pleasure!

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 2 years ago 

Thank you!
It is appreciated!

Hi friend! excellent post. You are already very close to getting 20,000 Steem. Congratulations on this great achievement that you have achieved with a good performance in search of your goal. I wish you a lot of success!!

 2 years ago 

Yip! I am so close!
Hopefully I will get there before the end of the month.
Thanks for the visit! 🎕

 2 years ago 
Verification Date
Febreary 13, 2022
O'clock06:27 AM Venezuela Time
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Status ClubClub 100
Beneficiary25% null

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

NoteYes, you are very close to achieving your goal, I hope to be there to celebrate and rejoice with you.I liked your publication, as always so captivating that it causes you to continue reading.
I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 2 years ago 

Thank you my friend for the verification and the kinds words.
I am almost there. I can smell the ocean. (•ิ‿•ิ)

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @irawandedy at 40%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

 2 years ago 

@irawandedy
Thank you! It is appreciated!
It is coming... soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56278.39
ETH 2377.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29