You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest | 25-Word-Comment - Monkey Business | - 6 Steem

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE29 days ago

Okay... "agteros kom ook in die kraal"

Sorry for my late reply, but I've taken a few days to catch up with work that was neglected.

You know, there is so much to say about Steemit, some positive and some negative. In the end, call me stupid because when I enjoy something, I tend to look past the negatives.
I hate complicated things these days, as I have many years of solving problems behind me.

These days I don't even want to think too much about things.

You might want to read the following post;

https://steemit.com/steem/@o1eh/steem-statistics-for-6-years

Sort:  

In the end we all look the other way if not we would have left mijn toetsenbord doet gek... Het is gezonder om te zeggen wat je denkt en dan is het klaar. Gebeurt dat niet dan blijft het treden.
Trouwens wie niets zegt die heeft pech en klaagt dus voor niets.

Lekker dagje ik lig in de zon... Nou ja lag.. Met zo'n op het scherm zie ik niets.

Bedankt voor de link.
🍀♥️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 65493.35
ETH 2639.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86