You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1 ORCA + 1 DOLPHIN After Power Up 1,055.843 STEEM (Undecuple Dolphin)

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 months ago

Congratulations, and well done! ☕
You might have the support of your fellow Steemians, but the hard work is all yours! You are the one making those strokes.
I wish you all the best for that double orca! I have no doubt that you will make it.

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Hitting the ball without supporters will feel bland, therefore living in society will be better than living alone

Thank you my friend, you are like the sun shining on the earth

Btw, you are also approaching orca, keep spirit

 3 months ago 

Hitting the ball without supporters will feel bland, therefore living in society will be better than living alone

What a nice saying.

Yip the orca is coming but gosh that reputation of 79 is taking forever! (•ิ‿•ิ)

 3 months ago 

Hahaha.... I never thought about my reputation, but reputation grows from the kind actions we give to others

 3 months ago 

Oh no.. I want that 79 (•ิ‿•ิ)
When I returned to Steemit, I saw a post of a Steemian that was on 79, and I said to myself, "Self, one day I also want to be on that level."

 3 months ago 

That will surely happen my friend, time will tell

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58734.46
ETH 2636.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43