1 ORCA + 1 DOLPHIN After Power Up 1,055.843 STEEM (Undecuple Dolphin)

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE26 days ago (edited)

Hello All Steemian Friends. . .

Today is my day of happiness after many obstacles that I have gone through with my friends in Steemit. I again show a long-term commitment to remain in Steemit. Only Consistency and honesty are the biggest assets I have to achieve success

Orca Achievement.png

Image edit with Canva For Education

I have achieved the target of reaching Orca perfectly, now I am on a new mission to achieve Double Orca, I am very happy with the achievement of my first dolphin after reaching the first Orca one month ago, exactly 29 days.

Remember, for something we hope for, there must be a best answer, as the saying goes. "Be confident, try until you succeed" or "Effort does not betray the results." Those are the words that make me excited and motivated to make my best contribution to the Steemit platform

Today I share my happiness with all of you, after powering up 1,055,843 STEEM, I got a new title, as proof I uploaded the following screenshot


Screenshot from steemworld.org

My account power is 55,059.31 SP, with this power I will support other users through curation every day


Screenshot from steemworld.org

Currently I have an Effective Power of 62,182.81 SP which is ready to support stemians on all platforms. As time goes by I will always upgrade my account until I can achieve Double ORCA

Thank you to the Steemit Team who has supported my hard work to collect dolphins one by one until I achieved Undecuple Dolphin rank. I am very proud of my current achievements, but I always hope that Double ORCA is not a dream but must become a reality

Apart from that, I also thank my friends @pennsif, @irawandedy, @el-nailul, @radjasalman, @patjewell, @inspiracion and other friends who I cannot possibly mention one by one, you have provided extraordinary support until I am here Currently, without your support I am nothing

Keep the enthusiasm to achieve your goals

Best Regards
Indonesia May 21st, 2024

Sort:  
 26 days ago 

Congratulations, and well done! ☕
You might have the support of your fellow Steemians, but the hard work is all yours! You are the one making those strokes.
I wish you all the best for that double orca! I have no doubt that you will make it.

 26 days ago 

Hitting the ball without supporters will feel bland, therefore living in society will be better than living alone

Thank you my friend, you are like the sun shining on the earth

Btw, you are also approaching orca, keep spirit

 26 days ago 

Hitting the ball without supporters will feel bland, therefore living in society will be better than living alone

What a nice saying.

Yip the orca is coming but gosh that reputation of 79 is taking forever! (•ิ‿•ิ)

 26 days ago 

Hahaha.... I never thought about my reputation, but reputation grows from the kind actions we give to others

 25 days ago 

Oh no.. I want that 79 (•ิ‿•ิ)
When I returned to Steemit, I saw a post of a Steemian that was on 79, and I said to myself, "Self, one day I also want to be on that level."

 25 days ago 

That will surely happen my friend, time will tell

 23 days ago 

Wow. Pencapaian dolphin lagi, Luar biasa dan sangat terinspirasi brother.

Selamat, Maaf sedikit terlambat ucapannya. hhehe

 23 days ago 

Terima kasih kanda, memang kali ini dolphin tercepat, saya mendqpatkan 1 dolphin dalam 29 hari
Tidak ada kata terlambat untik ucapan selamat hehehe..

 23 days ago 

Alhamdulillah bang. 29 hari dapat 1 dolphin. hehe.. lage lam lumpo teuh.

Kelihatannya semakin sulit beberapa hari ini. Namun Insyaallah tetap semangat, hehehe.

Saran dan motivasi sangat dibutuhkan bang.

 23 days ago 

Berusaha itu wajib, oleh sebab itu kita terus berusaha walupun dalam keadaan sulit sekalipun. Musim selalu berganti, kemarau berubah menjadi penghujan dan tanaman akan subur kembali, mereka akan memberi manfaat kepada manusia. Kekuasan Allah dapat merubah segalanya

Kata kata inilah yang membut kita tetap semangat dan menghilangkan putus asa.

 23 days ago 

Alhamdulillah. Merupakan penghormatan atas pencerahan ini. Dan kembali bersemangat. Terimakasih bang. Insyaallah akan tiba waktunya dimana musim kemarau akan berakhir dan berganti dengan Musim penghujan.

 23 days ago 

Good luck 😎😎😎

 25 days ago 

Yuhuù...congrats..n many success and blessings to you...

 25 days ago 

Thanks bucan

 25 days ago 

Pleasure..

 25 days ago 

Wow @heriadi, it's a great achivement, You spent your time with steemit and your focus was on it. Congratulations dear bro stay connected with us.

 23 days ago 

Thank you so much brother

 26 days ago 

Wow more power to you. Congratulations on your big achievement! We can see your hardworking of this platform. I wish you a long journey here & many success for you! Have a wonderful time!

 26 days ago 

Thank you very much for visiting my post, you can also be more successful than me in the future, let's be excited to give the best

Congratulations 🥳 you on your achievement

 26 days ago 

Thank you so much

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

congratulations sir.
please look at this link, this is my achievement 2 link and is not verified yet since last 6 months. Please verify it, i shall be very thankful to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66103.77
ETH 3554.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.11