You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WSP Official Report: Handover and Monitoring Organic Farming Program

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year

Oh wow! I was totally surprised when I saw the progress you have made! Well done!!!!
It is absolute fantastic what you have accomplished with the project.
I hope to see many more!

Sort:  
 last year 

Hi long time no see, how is your day there @patjewell?

 last year 

Hello!
To be honest, hectic.
I cannot wait for the engagement challenge to be over. 😊
It is a lot of work but I’m enjoying it and are not really complaining.
I hope all is well on your side of the world.

 last year 

I will call you on whatsapp on the next field visit if you like to see by yourselves, what do you think?

 last year 

Oh wow! I will love that! Tgank you!
Just warn me in time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59159.54
ETH 2599.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42