You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time To Be Creative : Five-Words Fiction #03 | Three Black Roses In The Black Wallet

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year

Oh my word! You kept me reading right to the end.
This is not the kind of story that I would normally read but yah, I just couldn't stop reading!
Well done for writing a suspense thriller! I should rather say, a best selling suspense thriller (•ิ‿•ิ)
Good luck for the contest!

Sort:  
 last year 

Alhamdulilah, your lovely comments definitely made me melting & touch my heart, my lovely friend @patjewell 🥰💖🤗

Sure I knew you are one of multi talented person, too
May God blessed your life, my dearest friend 🤍😇🤗

 last year 

Thank you my friend!
Blessings right back at you! 🎕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51