You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: " If I was a car…

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

A great color for a great color!
I drove BMW's for a very long time. My first one was a BMW Z4.
In my home language, Afrikaans we refer to BMW as;
B - blik (tin)
M - met (with)
W - wiele (wheels)
Not that I ever found it to be a tin. (•ิ‿•ิ)
Thank you for your entry!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Blik with wheels sounds perfect for a car BMW or any other car 😄Probably most people don't know the difference between tin and cast alloy so none of their fault. Yes, color was one of the reasons when I decided to buy this car. Thanks for your great feedback ma'am.

 2 years ago 

The pleasure is all mine! 🚗

 2 years ago 

🎉👍🚗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64170.07
ETH 3425.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59