" If I was a car…

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago (edited)
Wow!!! What a great topic! Cars are my biggest love and fantasy, but this is not a fantasy but my real car. I wanted to explain it myself, but I want my car to tell you her own story. After all, the subject of your contest is "If I was a car...


IMG-20221025-WA0016.jpg

  

So here we go, or should I say, my car tells you it all in her own words...

  

Screenshot (543a).png

My name is BMW- BMW X3, and I love my name. I am a 2019 model, but I came to my current owner in December, 2020 because my ex-owner wanted to upgrade to another model of BMW and my current owner thought he was making a good deal.

But I didn’t come that cheap either. My current owner paid $45,000 for me, a car that had run a little over 3000 km. I thought, "Why the heck was my owner selling me at a loss of $20,000?" But then he was a rich guy who changed at least one of his cars from his fleet every year.


Screenshot (543)b.png

I like my current owner for his excellent driving skills and the way he takes care of me, so if he chose me, I am grateful to him. But what I don’t like about him is that he always keeps murmuring, "Maybe I could have bargained a little more and grabbed this car for a little less than I paid." But what he should know is that there is a reason I am so expensive; my manufacturing company makes fewer cars in numbers but keeps our quality high. And my limited number of products makes me costly, but otherwise I am priceless. I am the best.

The manufacturers of BMW keep production of BMW limited, and it makes it expensive and exclusive. But are you aware of the fact that lions are the kings of the jungle because they are powerful, beautiful, and rare? So am I, the queen of the road. Apart from this, vehicles like BMW are for people who are fond of luxury vehicles and those who love speed. Well, that means I am made for those who keep me with love and care. Trust me, I take care of every driver, but more so of those who take care of me.

After all, I am a luxury vehicle, which is not for everyone. Do you want to take me home? I have many siblings, though. Tell me which model you want to have. BMW M Series, BMW 3 Series, BMW Z4, BMW 5 Series, BMW 6 Series, BMW 7 Series, and their variants.

Let’s go for a drive and you will see my amazing engine power. Yes, the engines of BMW vehicles are powerful. For example, what you are seeing is a BMW X3, which gives 16.55 km/PL, and my engine power is 1998 cc, or you can say, 248.08 BHP.

Transmission: Automatic, All-wheel drive or four-wheel drive, I run on gas. My owner says he loves driving me and always feels happy with the way I take him around, calm and cool. I am so quiet and run so that while driving me, there is so much peace inside that you will not hear any extra sounds other than what you love to hear. My owner says he can even hear the heartbeats of his sweetheart sitting beside him while driving me.


IMG-20221025-WA0020.jpg

I stand in front of my owner's house edited in MSPaint

You know, my security rating is the best in the world. Yes, you got it right. Our vehicles are the best in terms of safety. Our manufacturers take special care of us. They leave nothing to chance, so they take the best care of their customers. They make sure their cars are safe for your journey. That is certainly true for our drivers and also for the passengers on the road.


Screenshot (543c).png

My color is Sunstone Metallic. I shine like gold in the sunny time and look cool in the evenings and nighttime. Oh yeah, I have various models that come in various price ranges, but they make every BMW vehicle with the best materials, and our quality level is excellent. And being comfortable, BMW vehicles have a special identity of their own. We not only look grand from the outside, but we are even more comfortable when you drive us. Compare me with any other expensive car and see the difference for yourself.


Screenshot (543d).png

So now you know my name is BMW, Sunstone Metallic BMW, the symbol of love and peace. They have built me in such a way that when you sit and drive me; you feel you are in a room in a five-star hotel. The only thing I don’t have is a bathing place inside me, but come check me for everything else that you expect in a car. You would love my color and the way I carry myself.

I invite respected friends @doriscermeno27, @fjjrg and @jurich60 for their remarks and participation please! Thanks @edidiongeffiong for inviting me to participate in this beautiful contest.

  
***images mine

Thank You All For Reading

10% @smilesouthafrica for supporting this beautiful community

me.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

A great color for a great color!
I drove BMW's for a very long time. My first one was a BMW Z4.
In my home language, Afrikaans we refer to BMW as;
B - blik (tin)
M - met (with)
W - wiele (wheels)
Not that I ever found it to be a tin. (•ิ‿•ิ)
Thank you for your entry!

 2 years ago 

Blik with wheels sounds perfect for a car BMW or any other car 😄Probably most people don't know the difference between tin and cast alloy so none of their fault. Yes, color was one of the reasons when I decided to buy this car. Thanks for your great feedback ma'am.

 2 years ago 

The pleasure is all mine! 🚗

 2 years ago 

🎉👍🚗

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

Thank you.

 2 years ago 

I like that! You, the car, appreciate your owner as an excellent driver! If cars could really give ratings... That would be it!

Das gefällt mir! Du, das Auto, schätzt Deinen Besitzer als exzellenten Fahrer! Wenn Autos wirklich Bewertungen abgeben könnten... Das wär's!

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for appreciating my car 👍
My car says thank you, too 🚗

 2 years ago 

Your post is very well presented. BMW is very powerful and beautiful car. Best of luck to you in this contest. Thank you for sharing your beautiful post with us.

 2 years ago 

I appreciate your visit and support, thank you so much.

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @inspiracion at 50%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

 2 years ago 

Thanks TEAM MILLIONAIRE, steemcurator03 and @inspiracion for your support. I am grateful and appreciate it. 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63824.30
ETH 3420.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54