You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A thrilling encounter | Roaring of the King | India v Pakistan - ICC Men's T20 World Cup

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

Oh my word! What a match!
With 6 balls left I told my hubby there is NO WAYS India is going to make it..
Well, I was proven wrong!
Now this is what makes me LOVE cricket SO much!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Yeah, it was Pakistani's match! It was a genuine mistake by Babar to give the last over to a spinner, and not having a 6th bowler is always a problem for them. And the no-ball, wide, the drama in the free-hit cost the match for them. This man Kohli is crazy! One of the hated and also loved guy across the game!

Now this is what makes me LOVE cricket SO much!

Yeah, anything can happen!

 2 years ago 

I agree with you, Kohli is next level (•ิ‿•ิ)
I don't think my country man, Marius is the favorite today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60252.67
ETH 2426.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44