Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Yes, I love travelling, thanks for your feedback

 2 years ago (edited)

Me also 🙂 I call it, “putting the world at my feet”
Here is a contest which you can participate in;
https://steemit.com/hive-163291/@hive-163291/contest-steemit-engagement-challenge-season-4-week-1-the-best-travel-destinations-in-your-city

Ps: Just remember those paragraphs :-)

 2 years ago 

Ah!! Thank you!
Again, paragraphs... Just make your post easier to read and less of the same information over and over. For example, four times you referred to the fish being beautiful. Be careful of that.
All that I know is that you have great potential. You just need to "mine" it (•ิ‿•ิ)

 2 years ago 

Thank you for giving me such an important information...

 2 years ago 

Pleasure! Here is a post of mine which will also help you;
https://steemit.com/hive-153970/@patjewell/the-5-main-reasons-why-posts-goes-wrong

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for letting me know such an important thing, from now on I will continue with all kinds of mistakes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57544.06
ETH 2338.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35