Travel Contest - Have You Been Here : Mohera Jomidar bari, Tangail - by @max-pro

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

How are you all hope all are well, by the grace of allah i am also well, today i am joining travel contest in this community, i love to travel especially when i travel with family or friends, Due to busyness one doesn't go anywhere properly but after all the busyness walking around is different fun. It is good to walk around for some time.To keep the mind good, to keep the mind fresh, it is necessary to exercise. Go far away or come near. The place I traveled to is name Mahera Zamindar Bari in our Mirzapur Upazila located in Tangail, dhaka, bangladesh. I will share with you what kind of fun I had there and what the facilities are like there, what I saw there. Thank you @irawandedy for organising this contest and allowing us to share our travel experience on this loving platform. So Friends, let's start my travel story.

Picsart_22-08-31_14-45-33-403.png

This Mahera Zamindar house is located in Mirzapur upazila of Tangail district from Mirzapur, I had a lot of fun going to the Zamindar house, it takes two hours to go from our house to Mahera Zamindar house, so we all went to Mahera Zamindar house by CNG.
I also leave my family in CNG to go to Mahera zamindar house, it takes about two hours for us to go, after going to zamindar house we don't rest for a while. After going to Mahera zamindar house we park the car or there is a big place to clean then we go in front of the gate and when we go in front of the gate we have to buy a ticket we can't enter without a ticket so one of us buys a ticket and brings it.

How much is the ticket price and what are the facilities at Zamindar House?

The price of the ticket to enter the landlord's house is about 100 taka, which seems very little to me because if you buy a ticket for 100 taka and go inside, you can go around the whole day, you can stay inside the whole day as you like.Only Tk 100 when entering through the gate of zamindar house With a ticket,you can explore the entire interior all day will go.

★ The palace of the Mahera zamindar bari:

Picsart_22-08-31_15-31-28-860.jpg
https://w3w.co/decorously.online.shouted

The most attractive place of the zamindar house is the big building like the Raja Palace, I like it very much, it looks like a royal palace, everyone takes pictures from the front of the building and many movies and dramas have been shot there. Very few people are allowed inside especially the influential and celebrities.A lot of people are taking pictures and videos in front of houses like this building of zamindarbari or like Raj palace. They are having a lot of fun. So we went there and took a lot of pictures and had a lot of fun. Then we saw a lot of men around it. The policemen were security guards. They were very nice to us. I also talked to them for a long time. Zamindar house looks very nice and clean around, it looks very nice there is kept very clean locked from outside no entry is allowed. We wandered around there for a long time and took pictures, many of us took pictures, and then we went to the other side.

★ Mahera Police Training Center Academic Building:

Picsart_22-08-31_15-14-09-779.jpg
https://w3w.co/lots.voyeurism.rituals

The first thing we saw at the landlord's house was the Mahera Police Training Center, which is spread over a large area, where the police are specially trained. We went there.This police training center is located in a large area. We spent a lot of time there. There are many people taking pictures and videos. At one end of the field, ponds are being taken for parking. We entered there and parked the car. There were many flower gardens that were beautifully cut and laid out. Paved roads were made in many places. We went there for a walk.We spent a lot of time there and made a long round around the police training center while walking we saw a lot of policemen training there some policemen walking some policemen driving again in the police training center I saw some big cars around the police training center We went there and took some pictures and took some selfies and had fun there for a while. It is very nice to see the police training, when we went there was not much training, there was a little training so we didn't get a chance to see much, we walked from there and went inside the training center, only the police could enter, we walked around with a few policemen. I talked. We wandered around the police training center for a long time. It doesn't cost any money to enter or roam there. We wandered around for a long time. I videoed many people and took many pictures. Then I took a few pictures myself.

★ There is a Museum in the Zamindar house:

Picsart_22-08-31_14-59-03-847.jpg
https://w3w.co/decorously.online.shouted

After entering the zamindar's house, we went to the zamindar's museum and I was surprised because there were many things inside the museum. I had never seen such strange things before. So after I went there, I saw that everyone took off their shoes to enter because there might be a lot of dirt inside. have to enter, So we all took off our shoes and went inside and inside we saw many kinds of idols of policemen standing there the policemen are made of idols so we went there and took some pictures with the policemen and some women said to die. I took some pictures and then went inside and I was surprised again, Inside, I saw all the tools or guns used by the king or the zamindars. I saw and laughed a lot. Then I saw that the former policemen were wearing small pajamas and small pants. They were doing their duty. I saw some statues of the police, I went to another site and saw some guns and some snipers and some shotguns and I saw some guns that looked like old guns and not like today's guns and I took a lot of pictures and thought I saw a lot today.
So we stayed inside the museum of the zamindarbari for a while, we saw many more things there, there are many types of swords of the previous kings and zamindars, I saw what kind of helmets they wore, what kind of clothes they wore, I saw their strange clothes, it was very strange to see. to me. Then after we saw everything in the museum, we went to the one that has a zoo inside.

★ The beautiful Zoo in Zamindar houses :

Picsart_22-08-31_14-54-38-635.jpg
https://w3w.co/tactical.unreasonably.detouring

We went inside the zoo of Zamindarbari. The zoo is very big. We went inside the zoo and saw that there are many things inside the zoo. I saw that there are many kinds of laughter, there are many kinds of chickens, there are many kinds of animals and birds, which are very beautiful to see. All the animals and birds there are being fed by the people there, so we also gave food to the birds from outside, I saw there was a tiya bird that looked very beautiful, So I fed the bird from outside, the bird continued to eat the food, and a little further away I saw a bird with a big tail, it was also very beautiful, I can't remember the name of the bird with a big tail, so I also fed that bird outside. Dariye, the bird started eating all the food, so we had a great time there, I saw a peacock bird there, it looked very beautiful and cute, the peacock looks more beautiful when it lifts its beak, so we are Tia bird, the tail is big name. Seeing unknown birds and peacocks, I fed them and saw other animals around.Then we went to the children's park a little further away.

★ There are several types of children's parks in Zamindar houses:

IMG_20220831_142126.jpg
https://w3w.co/decorously.online.shouted

The children's park was very big. We came to the children's park and saw that there are many things like swings for children and a train for them to move. The train is very beautiful. The train moves slowly.
A lot of polapan can be sent on the train. Many children are there. We are tired. Some of my nephews were there. I also took them to the children's park. I rode them on the swing. The daughter was very big. There was a Nagardola. The Nagardola was very big. I cut my nephew and raised him in the city, Every child was very happy riding on Nagar Dola. After riding on Nagar Dola, every child was laughing so much. They were very happy. So I saw there are many more types of Nagar Dola. There are many kinds of games down there.In the children's park I saw more things like I saw children playing with many kinds of toys and There in the children's park, I saw many children laughing, so I played a lot with them there, played ice cream, played fuchka, then I continued to roam around with them.The children's park was very beautiful and well arranged for the children. It had many facilities for them. Once you buy the ticket, you can go inside. We have many facilities. You can visit there.Then we moved from there to the big pond or lake.

★ There are some lakes in the jomidar house, in which there are speedboats for plying:

IMG_20220831_143920.jpg
https://w3w.co/decorously.online.shouted

From there we came to the pond, the pond is actually a lake, we came to the lake and took many pictures, the lake was very beautiful. There was a lot of wind by the lake and you were sitting in the wind, Then many people stood there and took a lot of pictures. We took a lot of pictures. I saw some beautiful things in the league. There is a speedboard nearby. We went on a speedboat from there. It was fun. It will take half an hour, It was a lot of fun to drive the speedboat in that water. We had fun there for a long time. We sat there for a long time and drove the speedboat. Then we came back inside the zamindar's house from there.

★ The manor houses have numerous flower gardens:

Picsart_22-08-31_16-29-59-220.jpg
https://w3w.co/decorously.online.shouted

I liked the interior of the zamindar house very much we sat there for a long time we were feeling hungry while sitting we took some tiffins from home we took them out and shared them all we enjoyed it very much inside the zamindar there were many flowers and flower gardens We were just taking a lot of pictures from there,We wandered around that garden for a long time, many people took pictures and I also took good pictures of many people. Then we took some selfies. We sat there and chatted for a long time. The atmosphere outside was very beautiful.
After a while I realized that it will be evening and now we have to leave here.So we wandered around a bit more and came out where we parked the car so I got the cars back with the token and then we got in the car to come home.Our CNG guy was next to us who brought it with us and started the car then we all started walking towards home.
The journey to this Mahera was very great for me, zamindarbari in our upazila we have a lot of fun that day, our zamindar bari here is very popular people come here from far and wide to visit.

My recommendation

I would recommend people to visit this mahera zamindar house at least once, you can go and see it in your small budget with a small cost, take everyone with family, it's an interesting place to hang out in leisure time.

Post categoryTravel
LocationMohera jomidar bari, Bangladesh
Location codeMohera jomidar bari
CameraSumsung Galaxy m31 device

I am inviting @solaymann, @pea07 & @olabillions to participate in this contest.

Thanks for reading my post 🥰

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support Charity/ Community
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 24 upvotes, 23 accounts, last 7d)
PeriodJune 01 to September 01 2022
Transfer to Vesting 2.000 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub5050

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

Note

Thank you! We appreciate you supporting the World Smile Project (25%).
Wow! You wrote an awesome post! Well done!
The only advice I can give is for you to make your post so that it reads easier by adding more paragraphs and to check for capital letters.
If you also increase your Voting CSI by voting on the posts of fellow Steemians and also comment on them you will attract more eyes to your posts.
 2 years ago 

Thanks for your feedback

 2 years ago 

Pleasure! What remains is for you to put it into practice :-)

 2 years ago 

Yes, I love travelling, thanks for your feedback

 2 years ago (edited)

Me also 🙂 I call it, “putting the world at my feet”
Here is a contest which you can participate in;
https://steemit.com/hive-163291/@hive-163291/contest-steemit-engagement-challenge-season-4-week-1-the-best-travel-destinations-in-your-city

Ps: Just remember those paragraphs :-)

 2 years ago 

Ah!! Thank you!
Again, paragraphs... Just make your post easier to read and less of the same information over and over. For example, four times you referred to the fish being beautiful. Be careful of that.
All that I know is that you have great potential. You just need to "mine" it (•ิ‿•ิ)

 2 years ago 

Thank you for giving me such an important information...

 2 years ago 

You enjoyed a very nice travel moment. Thanks for sharing your precious moments through the contest. Good luck to you.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your feedback

TEAM LUCKY DIP

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator09.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @patjewell

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for supporting me 🥰

 2 years ago 
DescriptionInformationScore
Plagiarism Free1/1
#steemexlusive1/1
Bot Free1/1
Verified User1/1
Markdown Style1.3/2
Quality Content3.5/4
Total Score8.8/10
 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your feedback

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58167.25
ETH 2358.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36