I'm dolphin smart! I received a 3rd dolphin!

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago



Image created with Canva

Good afternoon my Steemian friends!

05 May 2022 and I was filled with joy!

I reached my first goal on Steemit, 5,000 STEEM, and my first dolphin status.

15 July 2022 and I was overflowing with joy!

I reached my second goal, 10,000 STEEM.

Today, 23 October 2022 and I am ecstatic with joy!

I woke up at 3:30 this morning. It was dark outside and dark inside the house. Yip, "loadshedding" or power cuts are still with us.

Rise and shine sister! There was no time to be lazy in bed as hubby was going to go out with the jet ski, fishing. Little did I know that today would be the battle of the giants.

I got up, pack a boat pack, made some coffee, and took the road down to the beach and the boat club where the boats and jet ski's are launched.

While I waited for hubby to launch I took some photos.



I also took a peep at my Steemit account and my wallet. Why I had a look at my wallet I don't know as it is something I only do once a week when I do my powerup. My excitement was high when I did my sum and realized that I could make my next 5,000 STEEM.

Right there, on the beach, I caught my next dolphin, and that was on my mobile phone and not even my laptop! 15,008.519 STEEM!

power up.png

That was when the battle of the giants started on this gorgeous Sunday morning.

Little did I know that +/- 500 meters straight in front of me hubby was fighting with a garrick.

I let you be the one to decide who caught the giant, hubby or me?

The garrick weighs in at 15 kilograms.

The dolphin weighs in at 5,000 STEEM!

Hubby had a great catch and lunch will be on him today but in my eyes, my 3r RD DOLPHIN make me the winner of the day.
Not to feel all left out, I will buy the dessert to go with the lunch.

You, my Steemian friend can also be dolphin SMART.

How?

S – Swim with the dolphins
M – Make quality posts
A – Acknowledge the help of fellow Steemians
R– Reply to posts
T – Teach others to be SMART.

Best wishes to all of you striving for that dolphin status. Just keep on swimming, stroke for stroke!

All that remains for me to say after a great of fishing... THANK YOU
Thank you to each one of you for your continuous support. Without you my catch of the day would not have been possible.

Sort:  

Happy Triple Dolphin Day !

Enjoy this special #clubdolphin vote...

#club100 😀 🐬 🐬 🐬

 2 years ago 

Thank you! ☕

 2 years ago 

Congratulations on reaching the 3rd dolphin 🐬🐬🐬

 2 years ago 

Awh thank you for your forever support!
It means a lot to me!

Congratullations !!💥💥


This post was selected for Curación Manual (Manual Curation)

@tipu curate

 2 years ago 

Thank you!

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 2 years ago 

Thank you!

 2 years ago (edited)

Wow congratulations🎉🎉🎉👏 dear friend you really worth it, I hope you keep moving higher dear. Just continue and the sky would be you limit, thanks for your impact on steem Blockchain.

Just like 01 would say
Do Enjoy this special #clubdolphin vote... 😊 🐬 🐬🐬 (LoL 😂😂 I Know my vote isn't much but it's the best I can offer 😊. Enjoy)

Hopefully someday I will also see it on my post

 2 years ago 

Hahaha! Thank you for putting some humor into my day.!
Guess what? Your kind words are worth more than any vote.
Thank you! I appreciated your comment.

Keep on swimming and it will happen!
Best wishes.

 2 years ago 

Awwn I really appreciate, you deserve the best.

 2 years ago 

Very Nice achievement My Friend. Congratulations on your Successfully reaching Triple Dolphin. Wish you more success.

Happy Triple Dolphin Day for My Friend 👍😊

 2 years ago 

Thank you!!!
I nearly missed your 5 dolphins! Sorry!
I appreciate your kind words and good wishes.
I'm swimming very hard to get to you.... one day. (•ิ‿•ิ)

Congratulations, Great acheivement!!

 2 years ago 

Thank you!
I must thank you for clearing the path for me. (•ิ‿•ิ)

 2 years ago 

Hola ❤️

Felicitaciones por esta gran llegada, sigan los éxitos para usted.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much! 🎕

 2 years ago 

I am very happy with your great achievment mom... Happy Triple Dolphin Day, wish you all the best

 2 years ago 

Thank you my friend!
It was my day today. I’m super happy 😃

 2 years ago 

Comparto tu felicidad mi querida paj, éxitos y bendiciones, que ese mar inmenso y azul te otorgue muchos delfines preciosos. Un abrazo♥️🐬

 2 years ago 

Awh thank you for your kind words 🌼
It looks like the ocean is indeed doing as well.
We should have moved here long ago 😊

 2 years ago 

Jajajjaa me encanta estar con mi delfín aquí 🐬😂 la gente es muy agradable, saben cocinar, bailan, cantan, de todo jajaja definitivamente debí venir más rápido jajaja

 2 years ago 

You are nearly half way there.
I've got no doubt in my mind that you will get there.. real soon!
Keep on writing and keep on swimming.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45