Steem for Better Life Contest #8: How active are you in steemit this week?

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE8 months ago

Hello guys,
It's a pleasure on my path to share with you all my entries in this week's contest which is titled "Steem for Better Life Contest #8: How active are you in Steemit this week?" which is organized by @heriadi. It is an interesting contest and I would love to drop my entry ASAP.

IMG_20231220_115112.jpg

Before we go ahead I would like to invite @bonaventure24, @suboohi, and @mesola to join this contest in this community today and share their participation as well, I do hope to see and read your entries as well.

How much content have you published in the past week? and what are the categories of your content?

Since I became more active on the Steemit platform, I have always tried to ensure that I make at least one post daily. So by my calculation of one post daily, I can authoritatively say that I have made a total of 7 posts for the past week.

IMG_20231220_114058.jpg

My content is usually under the categories of creative writing, Steem growth and simple contests. I do not take part in contests that are difficult and I look for things that are practical like this contest to participate in so that I can better understand the platform.

How many rewards did you receive in 7 days (use https://steemworld.org/ to check the reward summary)

From the data obtained from the steemworld.org website below, you can see that I have curation SP, authors SP, Steem and lastly SBD. Based on the below screenshot the total USD for the week is also captured.

IMG_20231220_114123.jpg

Looking carefully at the screenshot, you will see that I have 0.11 curation SP, 21.65 authors SP, 20.36 Steem and 0.33 SBD. The total of everything in USD as seen from the screenshot above is 11.31

Let me know how much Steem you power-up during the last 7 Days. How Much is your current effective Power?, how much curation reward do you receive by showing CSI voting?

During the last 7 days, I engaged in a power-up contest organized by the Hindiwhale community and the link to that post is here. During the period of the contest, I powered up a total of 28.332 Steem.

IMG_20231220_114135.jpg

From the above screenshot, my current effective power is 262.14 SP. Also, aside from the author reward, I earned a curation reward by voting on other people's publications. From the above image, you will notice that my current voting CSI is 6.8.

What do you plan for the next week to show that you are one of the active Steemians?

As usual, one of the things I promised myself to always do to keep more active on the Steemit platform is to always ensure I post one article daily. I have also learnt to support others via voting no matter how little my SP is.

Lastly, for the week, I intend to read more posts and also follow some Steemit friends because I want to get to see their articles anytime they publish them.

I want to also build a strong connection with other Steemians by ensuring that I engage with their content as well. I believe that if I continue these listed things, I will be a better Steemian in the coming week.

Tell us about your other activities in the form of contributions to the platform (for example: curating with your account, managing the community, inviting and mentoring newcomers)

The things I have done on the platform in the past week are just to vote on other people's publications and also to join the classes going on the Steem4Nigeria learning centre where I too learn a lot from those who are our tutors and mentors.

I don't have much time and I haven't gotten enough SP to join others to manage a community yet. I need to first grow my SP so that I can join those applying to become moderators in various communities.

I'm still learning hence I don't go recruiting new users since I don't have sufficient knowledge of how the platform works at the moment. Maybe when I get a better knowledge of the platform I will start recruiting more users.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 8 months ago 

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community

DescriptionInformation
Verified User
Club Status#club75
Plagiarism Free / #steemexclusive
AI Article Free✅ Original (Human text!)
Bot Free
Beneficiaries#burnsteem25
worldsmile ✅
steembetterlife❌

Verified by @𝘩𝘦𝘳𝘪𝘢𝘥𝘪


I invite you to support @pennsif.witness to grow across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64071.08
ETH 2763.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66